In recognition of Associate Faculty Who Have Reached Significant Milestones of Dedicated Service to Indiana University South Bend

Annually a reception and recognition ceremony is held recognizing Associate Faculty. In 2016 this event was held on April 20 in the Alumni Room of the Administration Building. The following Associate Faculty were recognized for their service

25 Years

  • Raymond Berndt, Business Law
  • Elaine Throm, Mathematical Sciences

20 Years

  • Patricia Place, Psychology

15 Years

  • Susan Kintzele, Mathematical Sciences
  • John Kubinski, Nursing
  • Laury Rubin, Fine Arts
  • Diane Tiser, Education

10 Years

  • Halana Hattery, Fine Arts
  • Kay Kizer, Fine Arts
  • Richard Papaleo, Fine Arts
  • Mark Bradford, Management
  • Bruce Huntington, Business Law
  • Thomas Keres, Business & Economics

5 Years

  • Lauren Rose, Nursing
  • Marianne Kruppa, Library
  • Doreen Plenkowski, Dental Education
  • Richard Langel, Education
  • David Stahl, Education
  • Jennifer Lindley, English
  • Judith Dalka, Mathematical Sciences
  • Catherine Pace, Mathematical Sciences
  • Jedediah Walls, Fine Arts
  • Allison Moss, Sociology & Anthropology
  • Karen Gregg, Sociology & Anthropology