Search

Academic Cabinet Members | 2016-17

NS-103

Name

Department

Ph

E-Mail

Office

Jann Joseph Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4183
jljoseph@iusb.edu
AI-246D
Vicki Bloom Dean, Library Services
4448
vdbloom@iusb.edu
L-304B
Marianne Castano-Bishop Director, Center for Distance Education
4543
cbishopm@iusb.edu
NS-233
Linda Chen Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
4520
lchen@iusb.edu
AI-246J
Karen Clark Interim Dean, Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences
4350
kbclark@iusb.edu
NS-460
Marvin Curtis Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
4390
mvcurtis@iusb.edu
NS-103
Hope Smith Davis Interim Dean, School of Education
4546
hsdavis@iusb.edu
EA-2221
Keith Dawson Registrar
4480
khdawson@iu.edu
AI-124
Elizabeth Dunn Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
4322
elizdunn@iusb.edu
DW-3300C
Theresa Heffner Manager of Academic Affairs
4838
tmheffne@iusb.edu
AI-246E
Rick Kolbe Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
4228
rkolbe@iu.edu
AI-204B
Carol Rippey Massat Director, Social Work Program
4822
cmassat@iupui.edu
NS-416
Doug McMillen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

4222
dmcmille@iusb.edu
AI-246G
Ken Smith (Ex-Officio) President (Academic Senate)
4173
ksmith@iusb.edu
DW-3123
Biniam Tesfamariam Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer, Academic Affairs
4104
biktesfa@iusb.edu
AI-247C
Erika Zynda Contracts and Grants Coordinator, Academic Affairs
4181
ezynda@iusb.edu
A-246H

Meeting Schedule

Last updated: 06/06/2017
URL: http://www.iusb.edu/academic-affairs/committees/acadcab
Comments: acadaff@iusb.edu