Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Academic Cabinet Members | 2013-2014

Name

Department

Ph

E-Mail

Office

John McIntosh Interim Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4343
jmcintos@iusb.edu
A-246D
Linda Chen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

4520
lchen@iusb.edu
A-246G
Michelle Bakerson Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4391
mbakerso@iusb.edu
A-247E
Vicki Bloom Dean, Library Services
4448
vdbloom@iusb.edu
L-304B
Marvin Curtis Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
4390
mvcurtis@iusb.edu
NS-103
Robert Ducoffe Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
4228
rducoffe@iusb.edu
A-204B
Elizabeth Dunn Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
4322
elizdunn@iusb.edu
DW-3300C
Jerry Hinnefeld (ex officio) President, Academic Senate
4467
jhinnefe@iusb.edu
BS-355
Marvin Lynn Dean, School of Education
4339
lynnm@iusb.edu
EA-2221
Mario Ortiz Dean, College of Health Sciences
5511
ortizmr@iusb.edu
NS-460
Nancy A. Plennert Manager of Academic Affairs
5525
nplenner@iusb.edu
A-246E
Carol Rippey Massat Director, Social Work Program
4822
cmassat@iupui.edu
NS-416
Tim Ryan Director, Extended Learning Services
4168
timryan@iusb.edu
AI 128
Erika Zynda Contracts and Grants Coordinator, Academic Affairs
4181
ezynda@iusb.edu
A-246H

Meeting Schedule

Photo of Academic Cabinet members

Academic Cabinet 2013-14 Back row (l to r): Rob Ducoffe, Dean of the Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics; Tim Ryan, Director of Extended Learning Services; Marvin Curtis, Dean of the Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts; Jerry Hinnefeld, President of the Academic Senate; Marvin Lynn, Dean of the School of Education. Row 3 (l to r): Mario Ortiz, Dean of the School of Health Sciences; Elizabeth Dunn, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences; Vicki Bloom, Dean of the Schurz Library; Michelle Bakerson, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs. Row 2: Linda Chen, Associate Vice Chancellor for Acadmic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies. Front Row (l to r): Nancy Plennert, Manager of Academic Affairs; Erika Zynda, Contracts & Grants Coordinator; Carol Massat, Director, Social Work Program; John McIntosh, Interim Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs. Photo courtesy Kathy Borlik.

Last updated: 11/5/2013
URL: http://www.iusb.edu/academic-affairs/committees/acadcab
Comments: acadaff@iusb.edu