Search

Academic Cabinet Members | 2014-15

Name

Department

Ph

E-Mail

Office

Jann Joseph Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4183
jljoseph@iusb.edu
AI-246D
John McIntosh

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

4343
jmcintos@iusb.edu
AI-246G
Linda Chen Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
4520
lchen@iusb.edu
AI-246J
Michelle Bakerson Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4391
mbakerso@iusb.edu
AI-247H
Vicki Bloom Dean, Library Services
4448
vdbloom@iusb.edu
L-304B
Marvin Curtis Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
4390
mvcurtis@iusb.edu
NS-103
Keith Dawson Registrar
4480
khdawson@iu.edu
Robert Ducoffe Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
4228
rducoffe@iusb.edu
A-204B
Elizabeth Dunn Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
4322
elizdunn@iusb.edu
DW-3300C
Marvin Lynn Dean, School of Education
4339
lynnm@iusb.edu
EA-2221
Scott Opasik (Ex-Officio) President (Academic Senate)
4446
sopasik@iusb.edu
L-003B
Mario Ortiz Dean, College of Health Sciences
5511
ortizmr@iusb.edu
NS-460
Nancy A. Plennert Manager of Academic Affairs
5525
nplenner@iusb.edu
A-246E
Carol Rippey Massat Director, Social Work Program
4822
cmassat@iupui.edu
NS-416
Erika Zynda Contracts and Grants Coordinator, Academic Affairs
4181
ezynda@iusb.edu
A-246H
Marianne Castano-Bishop Director, Center for Distance Education
4543
cbishopm@iusb.edu
NS-233
Biniam Tesfamariam Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer, Academic Affairs
4104
biktesfa@iusb.edu
A-247C

Meeting Schedule

Photo of Academic Cabinet members

Academic Cabinet 2013-14 Back row (l to r): Rob Ducoffe, Dean of the Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics; Tim Ryan, Director of Extended Learning Services; Marvin Curtis, Dean of the Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts; Jerry Hinnefeld, President of the Academic Senate; Marvin Lynn, Dean of the School of Education. Row 3 (l to r): Mario Ortiz, Dean of the School of Health Sciences; Elizabeth Dunn, Dean of the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences; Vicki Bloom, Dean of the Schurz Library; Michelle Bakerson, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs. Row 2: Linda Chen, Associate Vice Chancellor for Acadmic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies. Front Row (l to r): Nancy Plennert, Manager of Academic Affairs; Erika Zynda, Contracts & Grants Coordinator; Carol Massat, Director, Social Work Program; John McIntosh, Interim Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs. Photo courtesy Kathy Borlik.

Last updated: 10/29/2014
URL: http://www.iusb.edu/academic-affairs/committees/acadcab
Comments: acadaff@iusb.edu