Search

Academic Cabinet Members | 2015-16

NS-103

Name

Department

Ph

E-Mail

Office

Jann Joseph Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
4183
jljoseph@iusb.edu
AI-246D
John McIntosh

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

4343
jmcintos@iusb.edu
AI-246G
Linda Chen Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
4520
lchen@iusb.edu
AI-246J
Vicki Bloom Dean, Library Services
4448
vdbloom@iusb.edu
L-304B
Keith Dawson Registrar
4480
khdawson@iu.edu
Marvin Curtis Dean, Ernestine M. Raclin School of the Arts
4390
mvcurtis@iusb.edu
NS-103
P.N. Saksena Interim Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics
4456
psaksena@iusb.edu
AI-204B
Marvin Lynn Dean, School of Education
4339
lynnm@iusb.edu
EA-2221
Mario Ortiz Dean, Vera Z. Dwyer College of Health Sciences
5511
ortizmr@iusb.edu
NS-460
Elizabeth Dunn Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences
4322
elizdunn@iusb.edu
DW-3300C
Carol Rippey Massat Director, Social Work Program
4822
cmassat@iupui.edu
NS-416
Scott Opasik (Ex-Officio) President (Academic Senate)
4446
sopasik@iusb.edu
L-003B
Theresa Heffner Manager of Academic Affairs
4838
tmheffne@iusb.edu
AI-246E
Erika Zynda Contracts and Grants Coordinator, Academic Affairs
4181
ezynda@iusb.edu
A-246H
Marianne Castano-Bishop Director, Center for Distance Education
4543
cbishopm@iusb.edu
NS-233
Biniam Tesfamariam Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer, Academic Affairs
4104
biktesfa@iusb.edu
AI-247C

Meeting Schedule

Last updated: 7/24/2015
URL: http://www.iusb.edu/academic-affairs/committees/acadcab
Comments: acadaff@iusb.edu