Search

Jann L. Joseph

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(574) 520-4183
AI 246D

jljoseph@iusb.edu

Linda Chen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
(574) 520-4520
AI 246G

lchen@iusb.edu

Doug McMillen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(574) 520-4222

dmcmille@iusb.edu

Cathy Buckman

Associate Vice Chancellor
(574) 520-4454

cmbuckma@iusb.edu

Kofi Barko

Assistant Director of Titan Success Center
(574) 520-4277

kbarko@iusb.edu

Keith Dawson

Registrar
(574) 520-4480
AI 124

khdawson@iusb.edu

Jessica Hale

Secretary
AI 246

jesshale@iusb.edu

Theresa Heffner

Manager of Academic Affairs
(574) 520-4838
AI 246E

tmheffne@iusb.edu

Neovi Karakatsanis

Director, Honors Program; and Professor of Political Science
nkarakat@iusb.edu

Ezella McPherson

Director of Titan Success Center
(574) 520-4689

emmcpher@iusb.edu

Anne Richmond

Academic Records Coordinator
(574) 520-4143
AI 246F

anrichmo@iusb.edu

Lee Scott-Green

Lee Scott-Green

Executive Secretary to the Executive Vice Chancellor
(574) 520-4298
AI 246

cscott@iusb.ed

Xiaoxu Shan

Institutional Research Analyst
(574) 520-5230
AI 247A

Teresa Sheppard

Bulletin Coordinator and Web Developer
(574) 520-4116
AI 247E

tlsheppa@iusb.edu

Lee Streby

Grants Writer
(574) 520-5295
AI 247D

lstreby@iusb.edu

Biniam Tesfamariam

Biniam Tesfamariam

Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer
(574) 520-4104
AI 247C

biktesfa@iusb.edu

Lydia Turner

Academic Records Assistant and Secretary
(574) 520-4869
AI 246P

lyheuber@iusb.edu

Karen White

Karen White

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Services
(574) 520-4477
AI 177L

kwhite@iusb.edu

Erika L. Zynda

Erika Zynda

Contract and Grants Coordinator
(574) 520-4181
AI 246H

ezynda@iusb.edu