Search

Jann L. Joseph

Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(574) 520-4183
Room A246D

jljoseph@iusb.edu

John L. McIntosh

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
(574) 520-4343
Room A246G

jmcintos@iusb.edu

Photo of Linda Chen

Linda Chen

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs and
Dean of Undergraduate Studies
(574) 520-4520
Room A246J

lchen@iusb.edu

Theresa Heffner

Manager of Academic Affairs
(574) 520-4838
Room A246E

tmheffne@iusb.edu

Nancy Plennert

Academic Affairs Special Projects
Room AI246

nplenner@iusb.edu

Lee Scott-Green

Lee Scott-Green

Executive Secretary to the Executive Vice Chancellor
(574) 520-4298
Room A246B

cscott@iusb.ed

Anne Richmond

Academic Records Coordinator
(574) 520-4143
Room A246F

anrichmo@iusb.edu

Teresa Sheppard

Bulletin Coordinator and Web Developer
(574) 520-4116
Room A247A

tlsheppa@iusb.edu

Lydia Turner

Academic Records Assistant and Secretary
(574) 520-4869
Room A246P

lyheuber@iusb.edu

Ezella McPherson

Director of Titan Success Center
(574) 520-4689
Room A128C

emmcpher@iusb.edu

Kofi Barko

Assistant Director of Titan Success Center
(574) 520-4277
Room A128B

kbarko@iusb.edu

Lee Streby

Lee Streby

Grants Writer
(574) 520-5295
Room A247D

lstreby@iusb.edu

Joan Downs

Assistant Grants Writer
(574) 520-5110
Room A230A

jomdowns@iusb.edu

Biniam Tesfamariam

Biniam Tesfamariam

Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer
(574) 520-4104
Room A247C

biktesfa@iusb.edu

Erika L. Zynda

Erika Zynda

Contract and Grants Coordinator
(574) 520-4181
Room A247E

ezynda@iusb.edu

Savannah Pleau

Research and Data Support Assistant
(574) 520-5598
Room A246M

Karen White

Karen White

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Services
(574) 520-4477
Room A102B

kwhite@iusb.edu

Cathy Buckman

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services
(574) 520-4454
Room A159

cmbuckma@iusb.edu

Keith Dawson

Registrar
(574) 520-4480
Room A149

khdawson@iusb.edu