Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Fountain Dusk

Ad Hoc Committee on Academic Affairs Restructuring



Douglas Agbetsiafa (B&E)
George Candler (SPEA)
Linda Chen (CLAS & Academic Personnel)
Teresa Dobrzykowski (NHP)
Betsy Lucal (CLAS)
Kwadwo Okrah (Edu & Executive Committee)
Barbara Peat (SPEA)
Marilynne Ramsey (SW)
Lesley Walker (CLAS & Faculty Welfare)