Fountain Dusk

Committee on Advising and Admissions

The Admissions and Advising Committee shall be concerned with the standards, policies, and procedures governing admission to Indiana University South Bend.
Constitution of the Academic Senate Article VII, Section 7-L

Membership 2016-2017

Ann Grens (CLAS, year 2)
Joyce Palmateer (CHS, year 2)
Jason Resler (ARTS, year 2)
Jannike Seward (EDU, year 2)
Yi Cheng(CLAS, year 1)
Vincci Kwong (LIB, year 1)
Theo Randall (CLAS, year 1) - Chair
Hong Zhuang (BUSE, year 1)

Administrative Members:

AVCAA Linda Chen
Connie Peterson-Miller, Director Office of Admissions
Keith Dawson, Registrar

Minutes of Committee Meetings