Fountain Dusk

Committee on Academic Personnel

The Committee on Academic Personnel shall make recommendations concerning recruitment, sabbatical leaves, faculty expansion or contraction and part-time credit faculty. The Committee shall be concerned with the creation or elimination of academic administrative positions.
Constitution of the Academic Senate Article VII, Section 7-E

Membership 2015-2016

Peter Bushnell (CLAS)

Joe Chaney (CLAS)--co-chair

Peter Connor (CLAS)--co-chair

David Douglas (CHS)

Mark Fox (BUSE)

Kari Wilson (ARTS)


          October 15, 2013

January 13, 2012
November 17, 2011
September 23, 2011
October and November, 2010
January 7, 2010
November 5, 2009
March 5, 2009
September 31, 2007
August 31, 2007