Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Fountain Dusk

Committee on Assessment

The Committee is responsible for promoting and supporting the continuing development of assessment efforts at IUSB. The Committee is also responsible for advising the Vice-Chancellor for Academic Affairs, who maintains primary administrative responsibility for IUSB assessment efforts. The Committee oversees and coordinates assessment activities by collecting annual assessment data from individual units, conducting periodic assessment reviews of units and of general education, and awarding assessment grants.
Constitution of the Academic Senate Article VII, Section 7-P

Membership 2014-2015

Senate appointees:

      Betsy Lucal (CLAS, year 2)

      Qiang Xu (CLAS, year 2)

      Maria Mendez (BUSE, year 3)

      Monle Lee (BUSE, year 3)

      * Linda Fisher (LIB, year 1)

Acad. Aff. appointees:

     Hope Davis (EDUC)

     Ken Douglas (ARTS)

    Leanna LaLime (CHS)

    Mahesh Ananth (CLAS)

For more information about assessment at IUSB, visit the IUSB Assessment Page.

For Assessment Committee meeting minutes and annual reports, visit the IUSB Assessment Archives.