Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Fountain Dusk

Campus Directions Committee

The Campus Directions Committee is responsible for

  1. directing the periodical development of the campus strategic plan;
  2. organizing the campus re-accreditation self-study;
  3. regularly assessing the campus’ mission; direction; priorities; and progress on its strategic plan;
  4. making recommendations on developing and/or revising the campus mission statement, the
    objectives, priorities, strategic initiatives, and the programs or initiatives that implement the
    campus strategic plan to the appropriate administrative officers and Academic Senate;
  5. reporting for the prior academic year at the first meeting of the Academic Senate in the new
    academic year.

Constitution of the Academic Senate Article VII, Section 7-O

Members 2014-2015

Sue Anderson (CHS, year 3)

Lyle Zynda (CLAS, year 3) - Co-Chair

Rob Ducoffe (BUSE, year 3) - Co-Chair

Fen Shan (LIB, year 2)

Doug McMillen (CLAS, year 2)

Mark Fox (BUSE, year 2)

Dave Vollrath (BUSE, year 1)

Karen Clark (EDUC, year 1)

Lee Kahan (CLAS, year 1)

Unit-Appointed Representatives for Campus-Directions Committee:

- Administrative and Fiscal Affairs: Bill O'Donnell

- Bi-Weekly Staff Council: Lysa Winston

- Public Affairs: Ken Baierl 

- Pro-Staff Council: Malissa Ayala

- Student Affairs: Will be the new registrar, but the person won't start until November 1st

- Academic Affairs: Marvin Lynn

- UITS: Paul Sharpe


October 28, 2009
September 11, 2009
Meeting Notes - September 1, 2009
2009 Draft Strategic Plan