Fountain Dusk

Faculty Misconduct Review Committee

The Faculty Misconduct Review Committee follows "procedures to review complaints against faculty members of substantial or chronic incompetence or misconduct, limited to violations of formal rules of the University, such as violations of the Code of Academic Ethics (IU Academic Handbook), or failure to meet
generally understood and accepted standards of professional conduct.

Constitution of the Academic Senate Article XI, Section 1

Membership 2014-2015

  • * Gretchen Anderson (CLAS – 2nd year)

    Yi Cheng (CLAS – 2nd year)

    Hossein Hakimzadeh (CLAS – 2nd year)

    Monle Lee (BUSE)

    Andy Schnabel (CLAS)


          Ni Chang (EDUC)

          Teri Dobrzykowski (CHS)

          Hayley Froysland (CLAS)

          Michael Lasater (ARTS)

  • Minutes