Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Fountain Dusk

Committee on Faculty Welfare

The Committee for Faculty Welfare shall have authority over matters pertaining to salaries, fringe benefits, research, academic freedom, and working conditions. It shall be concerned with all academic personnel and procedure matters not specifically delegated to other committees.
Constitution of the Academic Senate Article VII, Section 7-D

Membership 2014-2015

Hong Zhuang (BUSE)                                                                             

J.R. Shrader (CLAS)                                                                                 

Raj Kohli (BUSE)                                                                                     

Caroline Shapcott (CLAS)                                                                  

Kim DeOrto (CHS)   

Karen Gindele (CLAS)                                                                               

James Bowyer (ARTS) - Chair


Family Leave Fact Sheet
Indiana University Family Leave Policy


November 15, 2005


October 2011
October 2009
September 2009
Annual Report 2006-2007