Fountain Dusk

Non-Tenure-Track Faculty Committee

The Non-Tenure Track Faculty (NTTF) Policy Committee's main functions will be:

  1. to monitor the execution of campus policies relating to NTTF;
  2. to recommend ways to improve and regularize the employment of NTTF in all units on campus;
  3. and to provide an annual report concerning the employment of NTTF to the President of IU, Co-Secretaries of the University Faculty Council, Chancellor of IUSB and IUSB Academic Senate.

Constitution of the Academic Senate Article VII, Section 7-F

Membership 2014-2015

Gary Hawkins (BUSE, NTT)

Benjamin Balthaser (CLAS, TT) - Co-Chair

David Dodd Lee (CLAS, TT) - Co-Chair

Mihaela Vajiac (CLAS, NTT)

Harry Vasilopoulos (BUSE, NTT)


Annual Report 2011-2012

October 21, 2011

September 9, 2011

Annual Report 2010-2011

February 25, 2011

January 25, 2011

January 14, 2011

October 1, 2010

September 2009

November 2009

Annual Report 2008-2009

April 6, 2007

November 3, 2006

October 6, 2006