Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Faculty Legacy Award Winner 2015

Elizabeth Bennion

Elizabeth Bennion (featrued on right), Professor of Political Science, received the 8th Anuual Faculty Legacy Award.  A $500 award in her name will go to a Liberal Arts & Sciences student for the 2015-2016 academic year. Kelly Eberhart (featured on left), Asssitant Alumni Director presented the award at the all campus meeting on January 9, 2015.

Previous Winners:

Randall Isaacson
Thomas Miller
Neovi Karakatsanis
P.N. Saksena
Jennifer Klein
Jamshid Mehran
Nacy Botkin