Search
Marvin V. Curtis Ed.D. Dean

Communication   |  Fine Arts   |  Music    
New Media   |   Theatre and Dance   |   Staff

Marvin V. Curtis, Ed.D.
Dean, Professor of Music
Office: Northside 103 • Ph: 574-520-4170 • E-mail: mvcurtis@iusb.edu

Tami Martinez
Assistant Dean, Lecturer in Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033I • Ph: 574-520-4566 • E-mail: tamimart@iusb.edu

Communication Studies

Yuri Obata, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Communication Studies
Office: Northside 033D • Ph: 574-520-4414 • E-mail: obatay@iusb.edu

Kevin M. Gillen
Senior Lecturer in Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033M • Ph: 574-520-4578 • E-mail: kgillen@iusb.edu

Larry Lambert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033C • Ph: 574-520-4105 • E-mail: lllamber@iusb.edu

Tami Martinez
Assistant Dean, Lecturer in Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033I • Ph: 574-520-4566 • E-mail: tamimart@iusb.edu

Kimberly McInerney
Lecturer in Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033F • Ph: 574-520-4268 • E-mail: kmmciner@iusb.edu

Andrea Meluch
Assistant Professor in Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033L • Ph: 574-520-5232 • E-mail: ameluch@iusb.edu

Leah Westfall
Visiting Lecturer in Communication Arts
Office: Northside 033f • E-mail: lewestfa@iusb.edu

Kari Wilson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Communication Studies
Office: Northside 033L • Ph: 574-520-4674 • E-mail:wilskari@iusb.edu

Fine Arts

Susan Moore
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2030 • Ph: 574-520-4860 • E-mail: sulmoore@iusb.edu

Jeff Horwat
Visiting Lecturer in Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2025R • Ph: 574-520-4694 • Email: jhorwat@iusb.edu

Barbara Mociulski
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2025J • Ph: 574-520-4624 • E-mail: bmociuls@iusb.edu

Ronald Monsma
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2025Q • Ph: 574-520-4563 • E-mail: rmonsma@iusb.edu

Dora Natella
Associate Professor of Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2025E • Ph: 574-520-4895 • E-mail: dnatella@iusb.edu

Alessandra Sulpy
Lecturer Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2025N • Ph: 574-520-4673 • E-mail: asulpy@iusb.edu

John Enrique Thompson
Visiting Lecturer in Fine Arts
Office: Education and Arts 2025G • Ph: 574-520-4124 • E-mail:johethom@iusb.edu

William Tourtillotte
Lecturer in Fine Arts
Office: Fine Arts 107  • Ph: 574-520-4696  • E-mail:wtourtil@iusb.edu

Music

Jeffrey Wright
Department Chair, Assistant Professor of Music History
Office: Northside 07 • Ph: 574-520-4655 • E-mail: jeffwrig@iusb.edu

Ketevan Badridze
Senior Lecturer in Piano
Office: Northside 019 • Ph: 574-520-4459 • E-mail: kbadridz@iusb.edu

Mariah Boucher
Visiting Assistant Professor of Music
Office: Northside 0068P • mmlynare@iusb.edu

James Bowyer
Assistant Professor of Music Education
Office: Northside 00681 • Ph: • E-mail: jaobowye@iusb.edu

Jameson Cooper
Lecturer in Music, Euclid String Quartet
Office: Northside 017B • Ph: 574-520-5070 • E-mail: cooperjs@iusb.edu

Ken Douglas
Assistant Professor in Music
Office: Northside 033B • Ph:574-520-4562 • E-mail: kendougl@iusb.edu

Thomas Limbert
Assistant Professor of Music
Office: Northside 01 • Ph: 574-520-4677 • E-mail:tlimbert@iusb.edu

Jessica McCormack
Assistant Professor of Voice
Office: Northside 021 • Ph: 574-520-4670 • E-mail: jdmccorm@iusb.edu

Jennifer Muñiz, D.M.A.
Assistant Professor of Music
Office: Northside 033D • Ph: 574-520-4117 • E-mail: jemuniz@iusb.edu

Jorge Muñiz, D.M.A.
Associate Professor of Music
Office: Northside 0068L • Ph: 574-520-4458 • E-mail: jormuniz@iusb.edu

Jacob Murphy
Lecturer in Music, Euclid String Quartet
Office: Northside 0068G • Ph: 574-520-5072 • E-mail: jpmurphy@iusb.edu

Si-Yan Darren Li
Lecturer in Music, Euclid String Quartet
Office: Northside 01A • Ph: 574-520-5071 • E-mail: sdli@iusb.edu

Alexander Toradze
Professor of Music, Martin Endowed Professor in Piano
Office: Northside 117G • Ph: 574-520-4353 • E-mail: atoradze@iusb.edu

Luis Vargas
Lecturer in Music, Euclid String Quartet
Office: Northside 0068N • Ph: 574-520-5073 • E-mail: lvargas@iusb.edu

 

New Media

Michael Lasater, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Professor of Mass Communications
Office: Education and Arts 2025M • Ph: 574-520-4265 • E-mail: mlasater@iusb.edu

Young Suk Lee
Assistant Professor of New Media
Office: Education and Arts 2025M • Ph: 574-520-4692 • E-mail: yslnm@indiana.edu 

Sean Hottois
Assistant Professor of New Media
Office: Education and Arts 2025L • Ph: 574-520-4161 • E-mail:shottois@iusb.edu

Eric Souther
Assistant Professor of New Media
Office: Education and Arts 2025K • Ph: 574-520-4103 • E-mail:erisouth@iusb.edu

Theatre and Dance

Tim Hanson
Department Chair, Associate Professor of Theatre
Office: Northside 029C • Ph: 574-520-4385 • E-mail: tphanson@iusb.edu

Justin Amellio
Assistant Professor of Theatre
Office: Northside 118E • Ph: 574-520-4676• E-mail: jamellio@iusb.edu

J. Randall Colborn
Professor of Theatre
E-mail: rcolborn@iusb.edu

Aimee Cole
Lecturer in Theatre
Office: Northside 117A • Ph: 574-520-4201• E-mail: aimcole@iusb.edu

Carolynn Hine-Johnson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Dance
Office: Northside 118D • Ph: 574-520-4654 • E-mail: chinejoh@iusb.edu

Jen Kazmierczak
Lecturer in Theatre
Office: Northside 118B • Ph: 574-520-4649 • E-mail: jenkazm@iu.edu

Jason Lee Resler
Assistant Professor of Costume Design
Office: Northside 118C • Ph: 574-520-4672• E-mail: reslerj@iusb.edu

Our Wonderful Staff

Alex Blatt
Resident Stage Manager and Equipment Coordinator
Office: Northside 024 • Ph: 574-520-5529 • E-mail: alexblat@iusb.edu

Demarée Dufour-Noneman
Acting Production Coordinator
Office: Northside 017 • Ph: 574-520-4561 • E-mail: ddufourn@iusb.edu

Neil King
Media and Community Outreach Manager
Office: Northside 115D • Ph: 574-520-4558  • Email: nking@iusb.edu

Phyllis Mason
Receptionist
Office: Northside 101 • Ph: 574-520-4134 • E-mail: masonp@iusb.edu

Pam Mendenhall
Secretary to the Dean
Office: Northside 101C • Ph: 574-520-4170 • E-mail: pmendenh@iusb.edu

Josh Miller
Gallery Director
Office: Arts Education 1012 • Ph: 574-520-4162 • E-mail: josmmill@iu.edu

Tamea Rector
Coordinator of Student Services
Office: Northside 115C • Ph: 574-520-4814 • E-mail: tarector@iusb.edu

Susanna Schroeder
Student Services Secretary
Office Northside 115B • Ph: 574-520-4532 • E-mail: susharve@iusb.edu