Bi-Weekly Staff Council

Officers and Members

Council Officers 2016-2017
President Carrie Troeger Facilities Management
Interim Vice-President Kathi Russell  Leighton School of Business and Economics
Treasurer Margie Andert

Facilities Management

Secretary Victoria Pontius


Members 2016-2017
Margie Andert 520-4386 Facilities Management
Brenda Buck 520-4386 Custodial Services
Josephine Johnson 520-4318 Library
Fred Patton 520-4386

Custodial Services

Albert Peiffer 520-4588

Custodial Services

Ada-Douglas Plummer 520-4250 Support Services
Victoria Pontius 520-4491 CLAS/History
Kathi Russell 520-4487 Leighton School of Business & Economics

Deryl Sawatsky 520-4386

Custodial Services

Steve Sigety 520-4416

Schurz Library

Carrie Troeger 520-5530 Custodial Services
Robin Wesley 520-4320 Bursars Office