Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Bi-Weekly Staff Council

Officers and Members

Council Officers 2013/2014
President Michelle Hairston micastan@iusb.edu (574) 520-4270 Student Services
Vice-President Lysa Winston akwinsto@indiana.edu (574) 520-4346 Disability Support
Treasurer Peggy Geik pgeik@iusb.edu (574) 520-4588 Education
Secretary Susan Jacobs jacobssm@iusb.edu (574) 520-4491 CLAS/History
Members 2013/2014
Kari Andert ksandert@iusb.edu 520-5557 Nursing, Health and Wellness Ctr
Cheryl Ashcraft ashcraft@iusb.edu 520-4132 School of Education
Diane Banic dbanic@iusb.edu 520-4880 Social Work
Helene Cooper hcooper@iusb.edu 520-5528 Parking Services
Cathy Dale dalec@iusb.edu 520-4894 UCET
Karla Forsythe kamforsy@iusb.edu 520-4346 Business & Economics
Peggy Geik pgeik@iusb.edu 520-4339 School of Education
Michelle Hairston micastan@iusb.edu 520-4270 Student Services
Susan Jacobs jacobssm@iusb.edu 520-4491 CLAS/History
Linda Kinch lkinch@iusb.edu 520-5537 Student Records
Jennifer Lootens-Shields jllooten@iusb.edu 520-4485 Children's Center
Maureen Muldoon mmuldoon@iusb.edu 520-5111 Special Events
Albert Peiffer apeiffer@iusb.edu 520-4588 Custodial Services
Victoria Pontius vpontius@iusb.edu 520-4109 School of Education
Lysa Winston akwinsto@indiana.edu 520-4460 Disability Support Services