Search
Bi-Weekly Staff Council

Officers and Members

Council Officers 2016-2017
President Carrie Troeger catroege@iusb.edu Facilities Management
Vice-President Ada Douglas-Plummer aplummer@iusb.edu Support Services
Treasurer Margie Andert mandert@iusb.edu

Facilities Management

Secretary Victoria Pontius vpontius@iusb.edu

CLAS/History

Members 2016-2017
Margie Andert mandert@iusb.edu 520-4386 Facilities Management
Brenda Buck bbuck@iusb.edu 520-4386 Custodial Services
Josephine Johnson jnewell@iusb.edu 520-4318 Library
Fred Patton flpatton@iusb.edu 520-4386

Custodial Services

Albert Peiffer apeiffer@iusb.edu 520-4588

Custodial Services

Ada-Douglas Plummer aplummer@iusb.edu 520-4250 Support Services
Victoria Pontius vpontius@iusb.edu 520-4491 CLAS/History
Kathi Russell kathruss@iusb.edu 520-4487 Leighton School of Business & Economics

Deryl Sawatsky

dsawatsk@iusb.edu 520-4386

Custodial Services

Steve Sigety ssgiety@iusb.edu 520-4416

Schurz Library

Carrie Troeger catroege@iusb.edu 520-5530 Custodial Services
Robin Wesley rowesley@iusb.edu 520-4320 Bursars Office