Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Bi-Weekly Staff Council

Officers and Members

Council Officers 2014/2015
President Lysa Winston akwinsto@indiana.edu (574) 520-4460 Disability Support
Vice-President Helene Cooper

hcooper@iusb.edu

(574) 520-5528 Parking Services
Treasurer Kari Andert

ksandert@iusb.edu

(574) 520-5557

Health and Wellness Center

Secretary Victoria Pontius

vpontius@iusb.edu

(574) 520-4491

History, Philosophy & Honors Program

Members 2014/2015
Kari Andert ksandert@iusb.edu 520-5557 Nursing, Health and Wellness Ctr
Margie Andert

mandert@iusb.edu

520-4386

Facilities Management

Cheryl Ashcraft ashcraft@iusb.edu 520-4132 School of Education
Helene Cooper hcooper@iusb.edu 520-5528 Parking Services
Tiffany Cox

tlape@iusb.edu

520-4386

Facilities Management

Karla Forsythe kamforsy@iusb.edu 520-4346 Business & Economics
Ginny Jones

vej@iusb.edu

520-4109 School of Education
Albert Peiffer apeiffer@iusb.edu 520-4588

Facilities Management

Victoria Pontius vpontius@iusb.edu 520-4491 CLAS/History
Deryl Sawatsky

dsawatsk@iusb.edu

520-4386

Facilities Management

Steve Sigety

ssgiety@iusb.edu

520-4416

Schurz Library

Shaune Thompson

thomsha@iusb.edu

520-5807

Housing and Residence Life

Carrie Troeger

catroege@iusb.edu

520-5530

Facilities Management

Lysa Winston akwinsto@indiana.edu 520-4460 Disability Support Services