Search
Bi-Weekly Staff Council

Officers and Members

Council Officers 2015/2016
President Lysa Winston akwinsto@indiana.edu Disability Support
Vice-President Helene Cooper hcooper@iusb.edu Parking Services
Treasurer Kari Frame ksandert@iusb.edu

Health and Wellness Ctr

Secretary Victoria Pontius vpontius@iusb.edu

CLAS/History

Members 2015/2016
Margie Andert mandert@iusb.edu 520-4386 Facilities Management
Cheryl Ashcraft ashcraft@iusb.edu 520-4132 School of Education
Helene Cooper hcooper@iusb.edu 520-5528 Parking Services
Kari Frame ksandert@iusb.edu 520-5557 Nursing, Health and Wellness Ctr
Albert Peiffer apeiffer@iusb.edu 520-4588

Facilities Management

Victoria Pontius vpontius@iusb.edu 520-4491 CLAS/History
Kris Robinson krerobin@iusb.edu 520-4567 School of the Arts

Deryl Sawatsky

dsawatsk@iusb.edu 520-4386

Facilities Management

Steve Sigety ssgiety@iusb.edu 520-4416

Schurz Library

Carrie Troeger catroege@iusb.edu 520-5530

Facilities Management

Lysa Winston akwinsto@indiana.edu 520-4460 Disability Support Services