Search

FACULTY AND STAFF

Resident Faculty

Bushnell, Peter G.
Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: Northside 138
Phone 574-520-4888
Email:pbushnell@iusb.edu

Clark, Thomas M.
Department Chair and Professor of Biological Science
Office: Northside 126A
Phone 574-520-4882
Email:tclark2@iusb.edu

Cook, Susan J.
Senior Lecturer in Biology
Office: Northside 140
Phone 574-520-4596
Email:suscook@iusb.edu

Grens, Ann M.
Associate Professor of Developmental Biology
Office: Northside 128A
Phone 574-520-4426
Email:agrens@iusb.edu

Marr, Deborah L.
Associate Professor of Biology
Office: Northside 132D
Phone 574-520-5564
Email:dmarr@iusb.edu

McLister, James D.
Associate Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: Northside 128D
Phone 574-520-4356
Email:jmcliste@iusb.edu

Mecklenburg, Kirk
Associate Professor of Biology
Office: Northside 132A
Phone 574-520-4808
Email:kmecklen@iusb.edu

Nair, Murlidharan T.
Associate Professor of Biology/Bioinformatics
Office: Northside 160E
Phone 574-520-5068
Email: mnair@iusb.edu

Oldenburg, Shanon P.
Senior Lecturer in Biology
Office: Northside 124A
Phone 574-520-4865
Email:soldenbu@iusb.edu

Qian, Yilei
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Office: Northside 130A
Phone 574-520-4176
Email:yilqian@iusb.edu

Schnabel, Andrew
Professor of Biological Sciences
Office: Northside 134E
Phone 574-520-4413
Email: aschnabe@iusb.edu

Wilkes, David E
Assistant Professor of Biology
Office:  Northside 130D
Phone 574-520-4411
Email: dewilkes@iusb.edu

Associate Faculty

Truex, Mary
Instructor in Biological Sciences
Office: Northside 156
Phone 574-520-4535
Email: mtruex@iusb.edu

Full-Time Professional Staff

Downs, Jennie
Administrative Assistant
Office: Northside 137
Phone 574-520-4233

Franz, Michael
Laboratory Supervisor
Office: Northside 156
Phone 574-520-4535
Email: mrfranz@iusb.edu

Lora, Hilda
Laboratory Technician Office: Northside 156A
Phone 574-520-4106
Email: hlora@iusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Chowattukunnel, Joseph T.
Professor Emeritus of Biological Sciences (1967)

Duff, Douglas
Professor Emeritus of Biological Sciences

Hibbs, E. Thomas
Emeritus Instructor of Biological Sciences and Laboratory Supervisor

Pike, Loy D.
Professor Emeritus of Biological Sciences

Riemenschneider, Victor L.
Professor Emeritus of Biological Sciences

Savage, Earl
Professor Emeritus of Biological Sciences