Search

Leighton School Administration

The Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics faculty and staff offices are located in the Administration Building.

Dean Robert H. Ducoffe

Robert H. Ducoffe
Dean
Office: 204J
rducoffe@iusb.edu
574-520-4228

Karla Forsythe
Assistant Director, Online BAS Program /
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Office: 204K
kamforsy@iusb.edu
574-520-4346


Beth Kern
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Programs
Office: 208H
bkern@iusb.edu
574-520-4352

Kathi Russell
Associate Dean's Secretary
Office: 208G
kathruss@iusb.edu
574-520-4487

P.N. Saksena

P.N. Saksena
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Accreditation
Chair of Accounting
Office: 204B
psaksena@iusb.edu
574-520-4456

Tracy White

Tracy White
Academic Advisor
Assistant Director of Graduate Business Program
Office: 203C
whitet@iusb.edu
574-520-4138




Patricia Agbetsiafa
Director of Administrative and Student Services
Office: 216H
pagbetsi@iusb.edu
574-520-4323

Cathy Coleman
Academic Advisor
Office: 216G
ccoleman@iusb.edu
574-520-4211

Barbara Williams
Student Records Specialist
Office: 216J
bajwilli@iusb.edu
574-520-4450

Department Chairs

P.N. Saksena

P.N. Saksena
Associate Dean, Graduate Programs and Accreditation
Chair of Accounting
Office: 204B
psaksena@iusb.edu
574-520-4456

Gary Kern
Decision Sciences
Office: 211D
gkern@iusb.edu
574-520-4851

Hong Zhuang

Hong Zhuang
 Economics
Office: 216E
zhaung@iusb.edu 574-520-4634

Raj Kohli
Finance
Office: 204C
rkohli@iusb.edu
574-520-4144

Mark Fox
Management
Office: 204H
mfox1@iusb.edu
574-520-4363

Monle Lee

Monle Lee
Marketing/Advertising/
Business Law
Office: 204D
mlee@iusb.edu
574-520-4145

Academic Center Directors

Deabba Shively

Deanna Shively
CTS Center for Experiential Education
(574) 520-4884
dshively@iusb.edu

Hong Zhuang

Hong Zhuang
Director of f Bureau of Business
and Economic Research
Office: 216E
zhaung@iusb.edu                           
574-520-4634

Raj Kohli

Raj Kohli
Director of Center for Economic Education
Office: 204C
rkohli@iusb.edu
574-520-4144

Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics Faculty