Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Faculty Listing

(Please Note: All offices are located on the second floor in the Administration Building.

Peter A. Aghimien
Office: 204F     Phone: (574) 520-4476     Email: paghimie@iusb.edu

Tracey A. Anderson
Office: 208F     Phone: (574) 520-4364     Email: tanderso@iusb.edu

Vishal Maharaj Bindroo
Office: 208C     Phone: (574) 520-4294     Email: vbindroo@iusb.edu

Dana Costea
Office: 207A     Phone: (574) 520-4303     Email: dcostea@iusb.edu

Robert H. Ducoffe
Office: 204J     Phone: (574) 520-4228     Email: rducoffe@iusb.edu

Mark A. Fox
Office: 204H     Phone: (574) 520-4363     Email: mfox1@iusb.edu

Gary Hawkins
Office: 216F     Phone: (574) 520-4142     Email: grhawkin@iusb.edu

Gihoon Hong
Office: 203D     Phone: (574) 520-4397     Email: honggi@iusb.edu

Robert Kenagy
Office: 211B     Phone: (574) 520-5541     Email: robkenag@iusb.edu

Beth B. Kern
Office: 211C     Phone: (574) 520-4352     Email: bkern@iusb.edu

Gary M. Kern
Office: 211D     Phone: (574) 520-4851     Email: gkern@iusb.edu

Raj K. Kohli
Office: 204C     Phone: (574) 520-4144     Email: rkohli@iusb.edu

Monle Lee
Office: 204D     Phone: (574) 520-4145     Email: mlee@iusb.edu

Nan Liu
Office: 207F     Phone: (574) 520-4291     Email: liunan@iusb.edu

Xing Lu
Office: 207C     Phone: (574) 520-4246     Email: lu35@iusb.edu

Jamshid Mehran
Office: 204E     Phone: (574) 520-4216     Email: jmehran@iusb.edu

Maria J. Mendez
Office: 207D     Phone: (574) 520-4418     Email: mjmendez@iusb.edu

Alex Meisami
Office: 208B     Phone: (574) 520-4355     Email:ameisami@iusb.edu

Nelson Mlotshwa
Office: 208E     Phone: (574) 520-4557     Email:nmlotshwi@iusb.edu

Anurag Pant
Office: 203G     Phone: (574) 520-4293     Email: anurag@iusb.edu

Bhavik Pathak
Office: 216A     Phone: (574) 520-4614     Email: bkpathak@iusb.edu

Prasad Rudramuniyaiah
Office: 216C     Phone: (574) 520-44445    Email: psrudram@iusb.edu

Asghar Sabbaghi
Office: 208H     Phone: (574) 520-4387     Email: sabbaghi@iusb.edu

P. N. Saksena
Office: 204B     Phone: (574) 520-4456     Email: psaksena@iusb.edu

Mark Schroeder
Office: 216C     Phone: (574) 520-4284     Email: mpschroe@iusb.edu

Leon Schjoedt
Office: 203E     Phone: (574) 520-4310     Email: leonschj@iusb.edu

Deanna Shively
Office: 203B     Phone: (574) 520-4884     Email: dshively@iusb.edu

David Tobey
Office: 216B     Phone: (574) 520-4803     Email: dhtobey@indiana.edu

Ganesh Vaidyanathan
Office: 204G    Phone: (574) 520-4453     Email: gvaidyan@iusb.edu

Vicar Valencia
Office: 203F     Phone: (574) 520-4171     Email: vvalenci@iusb.edu

Harry Vasilopoulos
Office: 208D     Phone: (574) 520-4246    Email: hvasilop@iusb.edu

David A. Vollrath
Office: 211E     Phone: (574) 520-4223     Email: vollrath@iusb.edu

Haiyan Yin
Office: 216D     Phone: (574) 520-4885     Email: haiyin@iusb.edu

Hong Zhuang
Office: 216E     Phone: (574) 520-4634     Email: zhuangh@iusb.edu