Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

IU South Bend Advisory Board

Photo of Patrick BauerB. Patrick Bauer - Indiana State Representative
Photo of David Bloss David Bloss, Sr. - CIRCOR Inc. (retired)
Portrait of South Bend Mayor, Pete Buttigieg Pete Buttigieg, South Bend Mayor
Portrait of Arthur J. Decio Arthur J. Decio - Skyline (retired)
Portrait of Robert J. Deputy Robert J. Deputy, Chair - Godfrey Marine (retired)
Portrait of Philip Eskew, Jr. Philip Eskew, Jr. - IU Board of Trustees
Portrait of James Hillman James Hillman - President, Mossberg & Company
Portrait of Larry E. Lentych Larry E. Lentych, Co-Chair - First Source Bank
Portrait of Cheryl Little Cheryl Little - Marketing/Public Relations (retired)
Photo of Alice A. Martin Alice A. Martin - NIBCO
Portrait of Elkhart Mayor, Dick Moore Dick Moore - Mayor of Elkhart
A portrait of Philip A. Newbold Philip A. Newbold - Memorial Health Systems
A portrait of Richard J. Pfeil Richard J. Pfeil - Koontz-Wagner
Portrait of Alma Powell Alma Powell - Past IU Alumni Board President
Portrait of Ernestine M. Raclin Ernestine M. Raclin - First Source Bank (retired)
Portrait of Jeff Rea Jeff Rea - Chamber of Commerce of St. Joseph County
Portrait of Emil W. Reznik Emil W. Reznik - IU South Bend Alumni Board
image of Margaret RidenourMargaret Ridenour, IU South Bend Alumni Association President
Portrait of Carole SchmidtCarole Schmidt, SBCSC Superintendent
A Photo of Robert R. Warnock, Jr Robert R. Warnock, Jr. - North Central IND AFL-CIO Council
A photo of Perry Watson IIIPerry Watson III - President, Lexus of Mishawaka
A photo of Mishawaka Mayor Dave Wood David Wood - Mayor of Mishawaka
a portrait of Joseph C. ZakasJoseph C. Zakas - Indiana State Senator