Administrative and Clerical Personnel

Administrative Personnel

Elizabeth E. Dunn, Dean
Wiekamp Hall 3300C, (574) 520-4290 Click here to send mail

Monika Lynker, Acting Associate Dean and Director of the Academic Advising Center
Wiekamp Hall 3300F, (574) 520-5513,  Click here to send mail

Rebecca Torstrick, Associate Dean
Wiekamp Hall 3300G, (574) 520-4338 Click here to send mail

Mary Nurenberg, Coordinator of Student Services
Wiekamp Hall 3300A, (574) 520-4324, Click here to send mail

Mary Anna Violi, Director of the Advance College Project
Wiekamp Hall 2163, (574) 520-4409, Click here to send mail

Shawn Nichols-Boyle, Acting Director of the ESL Program
Wiekamp Hall 3183, (574) 520-4360, Click here to send mail

Rebecca Brittenham, Director of First Year Writing
Wiekamp Hall 3129, (574) 520-4826, Click here to send mail

Clerical Personnel

Linda Heidrich, Administrative Assistant to the Dean
Wiekamp Hall 3300D, (574) 520-4290, Click here to send mail

Jane Wang,Secretary to the Associate Deans 
Wiekamp Hall 3300, (574) 520-4267, Click here to send mail

Savanna Annis,Secretary for the Honors Program, International Programs, and CLAS Deans Office 
Wiekamp Hall 3300, (574) 520-4289, Click here to send mail

Betty Haluda, Part-Time Secretary/Receptionist
Wiekamp Hall 3300, Click here to send mail

CLAS Advisors

Christine Chmielewski, Academic Advisor
Wiekamp Hall 3189, (574) 520-6565, Click here to send mail

Amanda Horter, Academic Advisor
Wiekamp Hall 3187, (574) 520-4212, Click here to send mail

Organizational Chart

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Department Chairs and Program Directors

Andrew Schnabel, Department of Biological Sciences
Northside Hall 134E, (574) 520-4413, Click here to send mail

Gretchen Anderson, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Northside Hall 041, (574) 520-4820, Click here to send mail

Dave Surma, Department of Computer and Information Sciences
Northside Hall 339, (574) 520-4412, Click here to send mail

Qiang Xu, Department of Criminal Justice
Wiekamp Hall 2229, (574) 520-4592, Click here to send mail

Elaine Roth, Department of English
Wiekamp Hall 3133, (574) 520-4224, Click here to send mail

Monica Tetzlaff, Department of History
Wiekamp Hall 3263, (574) 520-4515, Click here to send mail

Michael Darnel, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Northside Hall 325, (574) 520-4296, Click here to send mail

Lyle Zynda, Department of Philosophy
Wiekamp Hall 3277, (574) 520-5512, Click here to send mail

Henry Scott, Interim, Department of Physics and Astronomy
Northside Hall 345, (574) 520-5527, Click here to send mail

Steven Gerencser, Department of Political Science
Wiekamp Hall 2185, (574) 520-4514, Click here to send mail

Dennis Rodriguez, Department of Psychology
Wiekamp Hall 2131, (574) 520-4396, Click here to send mail

Betsy Lucal, Interim Fall only, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Wiekamp Hall 2281, (574) 520-4899, Click here to send mail

Catherine Borshuk, Women's and Gender Studies Program
Wiekamp Hall 3233, (574) 520-4199, Click here to send mail

Oscar Barrau, Department of World Language Studies
Wiekamp Hall 3223, (574) 520-4417, Click here to send mail

Hossein Hakimzadeh, Informatics Program
Northside Hall 336, (574) 520-4517, Click here to send mail

Joe Chaney, Master of Liberal Studies Program
Wiekamp Hall 3169, (574) 520-4870, Click here to send mail

Lee Kahan, Master of Arts in English Program
Wiekamp Hall 3161, (574) 520-4305, Click here to send mail

Dana Vrajitoru, Master of Science in Applied Mathematics and Computer Science Program
Northside Hall 337, (574) 520-4525, Click here to send mail

Steven Gerencser, Master of Public Affairs Program
Wiekamp Hall 2183, (574) 520-4514, Click here to send mail