Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Distance Education Faculty Peer Mentors

Faculty members from various disciplines have volunteered to assist faculty with DE course development and teaching. They will be able to help you before, during, and after your DE course development and teaching.

As always, you can contact CDE staff if you have questions about DE course development and teaching.  However, if you would like to talk to someone from your department or whose office is in your building, please feel free to contact any of the peer mentors.

Faculty Peer Mentor

Email

Webpage

School

 

 

 

 

Samantha Joyce

snjoyce@indiana.edu

Webpage

ARTS

Tami K Martinez

tamimart@iusb.edu

Webpage

ARTS

Jorge Muñiz

jormuniz@iusb.edu

Webpage

ARTS

 

 

 

 

Bhavik Pathak

bkpathak@iusb.edu

Webpage

B&E

PN Saksena

psaksena@iusb.edu

Webpage

B&E

 

 

 

 

Lori Balmer 

lnbalmer@iusb.edu 

Webpage 

CHS 

Glenda Davidson

gledavid@iusb.edu

Webpage

CHS

Kathy Doerscher

kgipson@iusb.edu

Webpage

CHS

Jennifer Loop-Miller

jloopmil@iusb.edu

 

CHS

 

 

 

 

Raman Adaikkalavan

radaikka@iusb.edu

Webpage

CLAS

Sushma Agarwal

sagarwal@iusb.edu

Webpage

CLAS

Nuran Bradley

nbradley@iusb.edu

Webpage

CLAS

Jay VanderVeen

jmvander@iusb.edu

Webpage

CLAS

Dennis Wolf

dwolf@iusb.edu

Webpage

CLAS

 

 

 

 

Ni Chang

nchang@iusb.edu

Webpage

Education

 

 

 

 

Nancy Colborn

ncolborn@iusb.edu

 

Library