Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Contact Information

IU South Bend Elkhart Center

Address:   IU South Bend Elkhart Center 

                  125 East Franklin Street     

                  Elkhart, IN 46516-3609

Fax:  574-295-4540


Gale Wood-Ward, Administrative Operations Manager

E-Mail:  gwood@iusb.edu

Office:  A108

Telephone:  574-520-4002


Rosalee Hamlin, Student Service Specialist

E-Mail:  rhamlin@iusb.edu

Office:  A103

Telephone:  574-520-4000


Joyce Graybill, Assistant Director

E-Mail:  jgraybil@iusb.edu

Office:  A113

Telephone:  574-520-4008


Kerry Lawson, College of Liberal Sciences Academic Advisor & Associate Faculty English

E-Mail:  klawson1@iusb.edu

Office:  A116

Telephone:  574-520-4013


Elkhart Center Security Office

Office:  A104

Security Officers:

John Dixon                           E-Mail:  jhdixon@iusb.edu

Gene Smith                           E-Mail:  euesmith@iusb.edu

Jon Stahl                               E-Mail:  jdstahl@iusb.edu   

Mike Werner                         E-Mail:  micwerne@iusb.edu

Telephone:  574-520-4239


Center Webmaster (for issues related to the links or content of these web pages)

E-Mail:  elkhart@iusb.edu