Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Film Strip

The following faculty members serve on the Film Studies Committee. This interdisciplinary committee sets the curriculum for Film Studies. Students interested in Film Studies can contact any of the faculty below. Elaine Roth (English) currently serves as chair of the committee.

Alvarado, Amanda
Adjunct Faculty in English
574-520-4304
aalvarad@iusb.edu 

Barrau, Oscar
Associate Professor of Spanish
574-520-4417
obarrau@iusb.edu

Davis, John
Senior Lecturer in Spanish
574-520-5597
jdavis3@iusb.edu 

DeSelm, Andrew
Visiting Lecturer in English
574-520-4500
adeselm@iusb.edu 

Joyce, Samantha
Assistant Professor of Communications
574-520-4864
snjoyce@indiana.edu 

Juricevic, Igor
Assistant Professor of Psychology
574-520-4285
ijuricev@iusb.edu 

Luppes, Jeff
Assistant Professor of German
574-520-4229
jluppes@iusb.edu 

Nashel, Jonathan
Associate Professor of History
574-520-4232
jnashel@iusb.edu                                                                                                                              (on sabbatical 2013-2014)

Roth, Elaine
Associate Professor of English
574-520-4224
elaroth@iusb.edu

Walker, Lesley
Full Professor of French
574-520-4199
lwalker@iusb.edu

Zynda, Lyle
Associate Professor of Philosophy
574-520-6512
lzynda@iusb.edu