Search

Staff

Office of Administrative & Fiscal Affairs

Phil J. Iapalucci
Vice Chancellor for Administrative & Fiscal Affairs
Administration Building 240C
(574) 520 - 4218
piapaluc@iusb.edu

Lars T. Schlereth
Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
Administration Building 240D
(574) 520 - 4462
ltschler@iu.edu

Frances Lanciotti
Budget Analyst
Administration Building 243B
(574) 520 - 4365
lflanciot@iusb.edu

Human Resources and Career Services

General Information (574) 520 - 4182

Deborah Schmitt
Director
Administration Building 223E
(574) 520 - 4398
dsschmit@iusb.edu

Accounting Services

Kathleen Pizana
Director

Administration Building 240A
(574) 520 – 4878
kpizana@iusb.edu

Bursars Office

Administration Building 100C
General Information (574) 520 – 4253

Linda Lucas
Bursar
(574) 520 – 4489
llucas@iusb.edu

Judy Houston
Associate Bursar
(574) 520 – 4253
juhousto@iusb.edu

Bookstore

Northside Hall
General information (574) 520 – 4312

Jeff Dunwoody
Director
(574) 520 – 4315
dunwoody@iusb.edu

Amelia Carpenter
Textbook Manager and Assistant Manager
(574) 520 – 4313
amkcarpe@iusb.edu

Copy Center

Tony Vickrey
Operator
Northside Hall
(574) 520 – 4250
copycent@iusb.edu

Dining Services

Andrew Vardell
General Manager
Sodexo Campus Services
(574) 520 – 4341
Cell (815) 218 – 6950
Andrew.Vardell@sodexo.com

Payroll

Jennifer Green
Payroll Representative
Administration Building 241E
(574) 520 – 4581
jennboye@iusb.edu

Jeanette Frick
Payroll Representative
Administration Building 241E
(574) 520 – 4437
jefrick@iusb.edu

Purchasing

General information (812) 856 – 5008
Contract Managers for various types of purchases can be found
at the IU Purchasing Website at iu.edu/~purchase/

Facilities Management

Michael Prater
Director
Purdue Technology Building 151
(574) 520 – 4319
maprater@iusb.edu

Vacant,
Assistant Director
Purdue Technology Building 153

Parking

Kurt Matz
Director
IU Police Department
(574) 520 – 5522
maprater@iusb.edu

Campus Police - Safety & Security

IU Police Department
General Information: (574) 520 – 4499
Emergency: 911
24 hour non-emergency: (574) 520 – 4239

Kurt Matz
Chief