Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
General Education

2013-2014 Senate General Education Committee


Lesley Walker, Chair of Committee, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Lyle Zynda, College of Liberal Arts & Sciences

Casey Lard,Raclin School of the Arts

Linda Fisher, Schurz Library

Marsha Heck, School of Education

Kristyn Quimby, College of Health Science

Haiyan Yin, Leighton School of Business and Economics

Henry Scott, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Linda Chen, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs (Ex-Officio)