Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
IU South Bend Graduate Council

2013-2014 Graduate Council

Photo from left to right | Geoffrey Duce | Sue Anderson | Bruce McDonald | Yi Cheng | Joe Chaney | Michelle Bakerson | P.N. Saksena | Jake Mattox

Note | Phone number are (574) 520-XXXX

Michelle Bakerson, Ph.D. Graduate Council Chair; Academic Affairs 4391 AI 247E
Sue Anderson, Ph.D. School of Nursing 4369 NS 466
Joe Chaney, Ph.D. Liberal Studies 4870 DW 3169
Yi Cheng, Ph.D. Mathematical Sciences 4579 NS 321
Karen Clark, Ph.D. School of Education 4350 EA 2225
Geoffrey Duce, D.M.A. School of Music 4671 NS 0068P
Jake Mattox, Ph.D. English 4305 DW 3181
Bruce McDonald, Ph.D. Political Science 4136 DW 2171
P.N. Saksena, Ph.D. Accounting 4456 AI 204B