Search

Meet the Faculty and Staff

Instructor E-mail Phone Office

Fall 2017

OFFICE HOURS

Brian Cwiek bcwiek@indiana.edu 574-520-4539 DW 3259

Monday and Wednesday 3:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Also available by appointment

Dr. Hayley Froysland hfroysla@iusb.edu 574-520-4266 DW 3257

Tuesday 3:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m.

 Thursday 1:00 p.m.3:00 p.m.

Also available by appointment

Dr. Tom Murphy murphyjt@iusb.edu 574-520-4348 DW 3267

Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Tues. and Thurs. 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. Noon

Also available by appointment

Dr. Jonathan Nashel

jnashel@iusb.edu 574-520-4232 DW 3247

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 2:30 p.m.-3:15pm

Also available by appointment

Dr. Micheline Nilsen mnilsen@iusb.edu 574-520-4347 DW 3261

             Tuesday & Thursday 2:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.                                       

Also available by appointment

Dr. Dmitry Shlapentokh dshlapen@iusb.edu 574-520-4349 DW 3244

Sabbatical Fall 2017 Semester

Will return Spring 2018

Dr. Tom Spencer thspence@iusb.edu 574-520-4631 DW 3255

Thursday 4:00 p.m.-5:00 p.m. (Wiekamp Hall)

Before and After Class (Elkhart)

Also available by appointment

Dr. Monica Tetzlaff mtetzlaf@iusb.edu 574-520-5515 DW 3263

Monday and Wednesday 2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

Thursday 1:00 p.m.-2:15 p.m.

Also available by appointment

Dr. Timothy Willig

Chair of the History Dept.

twillig@iusb.edu 574-520-4400 DW 3273

Tuesday and Thursday 10:30 a.m.-12:00 p.m.

Also available by appointment

Dr. Lisa Zwicker zwicker@iusb.edu 574-520-4231 DW 3269

Monday 2:00 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday 1:30 p.m.-2:30 p.m.

 Thursday 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Also available by appointment

Emeritus Faculty

Glenn Chesnut
Patrick J. Furlong
Lester C. Lamon
Donald Marti
Paul Scherer
Roy Schreiber
Charles Tull


Administrative Assistant

Victoria Pontius
Wiekamp Hall, Room DW 3286
(574) 520-4491
vpontius@iusb.edu