Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
HLC Reaccreditation

Criterion Sub-Committees

Criteria 1: Mission and Integrity

CHAIRS: Linda Fisher (Library), Alfred Guillaume (Academic Affairs), Lyle Zynda (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Philosophy)

Barton, David (Fine Arts, Music)
Feighery, Bill (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Chemistry)
McGuire, Gail (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Sociology and Anthropology)
Omar, Jihad (Student)
Pfeifer, Charlotte (Office of Campus Diversity)
Vollrath, David (Business and Economics)