HLC Reaccreditation

Criterion Sub-Committees

Criteria 2: Planning for the Future

CHAIRS: Peter Bushnell (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Biology), Bill O’Donnell (Administrative & Fiscal Affairs), Cynthia Sofhauser (Nursing/Health Professions)

Church, Beverly (Office of Information Technologies)
Culbertson, Rhonda (Assessment Committee)
Fritschner, Linda (Academic Affairs)
Halperin, Jan (Development)
McMillen, Douglas (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Chemistry)
Michele, Nancy (Human Resources)
Prater, Michael (Facilities)
Regan-Kubinski, Mary Jo (Nursing and Health Professions)
Reusser, Joanna (Student Government Association representative)
Resnick, Emil (IUSB Advisory Board)
Ryan, Mary Beth (Alumni)
Yokom, Nanci (Dental)