Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
HLC Reaccreditation

Criterion Sub-Committees

Criteria 4: Discovery

CHAIRS: Margaret Scanlan (Liberal Arts and Sciences, English), Andy Schnabel (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Biology), Salina Shrofel (Research and Graduate Programs)

Hinnefeld, Jerry (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Physics)
Herr, Paul (Public and Environmental Affairs)
Miller, Tom (Fine Arts, Dean)
Smith, Ken (Liberal Arts and Sciences, English)
Sabbaghi, Asghar (Business and Economics)
Cordell, Rosanne (Library)
Duleh, Steve (Student)
Zynda, Erika (Research and Graduate Programs)