HLC Reaccreditation

Criterion Sub-Committees

Criteria 5: Partnerships

CHAIRS: Sushma Agarwal (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Mathematics), Ilene Sheffer (Public Affairs and University Advancement), Bruce Wrenn (Business and Economics)

Baierl, Ken (Communications/Marketing)
Carder, Lois (Fine Arts, Theater)
Herr, Paul (Public and Environmental Affairs)
Hess, Diana (Continuing Education)
Johnston, Jeff (Admissions)
Joray, Paul (General Studies)
Mishler, Paul (Labor Studies)
Newcomb, Paul (Social Work)
Metzger, Jeannie (Alumni)
Phillips, Larry (Business and Economics)
Wood-Ward, Gale (Off-Campus Programs)
Bennion, Elizabeth (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Political Science)
Berezner, Valerie (Student)
Blodgett, Jim (Liberal Arts and Sciences, English)
Hakimzadeh, Hossein (Liberal Arts and Sciences, Computer Science)
Clark, Karen (Education)
Makielski, Marta (Nursing and Health Professions)