HLC | Committee Structure

Administrative Coordinator

  • Jann Joseph, Ph.D. | Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs; and Professor of Eduction


Steering Committee

  • Doug McMillen, Ph.D. | Associate Dean, College of Liberal Arts and Sciences; and Associate Professor of Chemistry | Criterion 1
  • Neovi Karakatsanis, Ph.D. | Director of the Honors Program; and Professor of Political Science | Criterion 2
  • Lee Kahan, Ph.D. | Chair of Englsh; and Associate Professor of English | Criterion 3
  • Lisa Zwicker, Ph.D. | Director of International Programs; and Associate Professor of History | Criterion 4
  • Rob Ducoffe, Ph.D. | Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics; and Professor of Marketing | Criterion 5

Criterion Teams

1. Mission | Doug McMillen, Associate Professor of Chemistry

2. Integrity | Neovi Karakatsanis, Professor of Political Science

  • Monle Lee, Ph.D. | Chair of Marketing and Business Law Area; and Professor of Marketing
  • Scott Opasik, M.L.S. | Associate Librarian; and Director of Access Support, Franklin D. Schurz Library
  • P.N. Saksena, Ph.D. | Assistant Dean of the Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics; and Professor of Accounting
  • Lysa Winston, Office of Academic Affairs

3. Teach and Learn: Quality; Support | Lee Kahan, Associate Professor of English

4. Teach and Learn: Evaluate; Improve | Lisa Zwicker, Associate Professor of History

5. Resources, Planning, Effectiveness | Rob Ducoffe, Dean, Judd Leighton School of Business and Economics