Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

IU Campuses

Indiana University has campuses in eight locations, including its core campuses in Bloomington and Indianapolis.

Information about specific academic programs, athletics, events, or admissions requirements at each campus is available at their individual sites:

IU Bloomington University Institutional Research and Reporting
IUPUI Indianapolis Information Management and Institutional Research
IU East Institutional Research
IPFW Fort Wayne Office of Institutional Research and Analysis
IU Kokomo Institutional Research
IU Northwest Office of Institutional Effectiveness and Research
IU Southeast Institutional Research and Assessment