Search

IU South Bend Study Abroad - Overseas Programs

Living and studying in another country, whether for a summer, a semester, or a full year, can enrich your education and help you prepare for a career in today's interconnected world.

IU South Bend offers study abroad programs in Mexico, Jamaica, and South Africa, and has direct exchange relationships with international universities in Germany, Mexico, and Ireland.

Click on the trip names for more information about specific trips!

TRIPS
TRAVEL DATES APPLICATION
DEADLINE
TRIP LEADERS EMAIL
Berlin and Prague
History and Literature
Next trip in 2016

Lisa Zwicker

Kelcey Parker

zwicker@iusb.edu

parkerk@iusb.edu

Costa Rica
Health Promotion and Disease Prevention

Next trip in 2016

Kristen Quimby

krirhawk@iusb.edu

Costa Rica
Culture, Society and
the Environment
Mar 13
to
Mar 22
2015
Dec 1, 2014 Scott Sernau ssernau@iusb.edu
Florence
Painting and Sculpture

Next trip in 2016

Dora Natella

Ron Monsma

dnatella@iusb.edu

rmonsma@iusb.edu

Florence
Street Photography
May 19
to
Jun 19
2015
Feb 1, 2015 Susan Moore sulmoore@iusb.edu
London and Edinburgh
Sites of Enlightenment

June 12
to
Jun 27
2015

Feb 2, 2015

Lee Kahan

Kyoko Takanashi

lkahan@iusb.edu

ktakananas@iusb.edu
Oaxaca, Mexico
Language, Culture and Society

Next trip in 2015

Info

Coming

Soon!

Tammy Fong-Morgan

bfong@iusb.edu

In addition, IU South Bend students can take advantage of the more than 70 programs administered by IU's Office of Overseas Study.

Requirements: All study abroad programs require a minimum cumulative GPA of 2.75 or special permission.


Like us on Facebook!

Follow our WordPress Blog!