Search

Faculty and Staff

Summer 2015 Schedule

Name Office / Phone Email

Oscar Barrau
Associate Professor of Spanish; Chair

obarrau@iusb.edu

John B. Davis
Senior Lecturer of Spanish; Director of the LARC

DW 3235
520-5597

jdavis3@iusb.edu

Yoshiko O. Green
Senior Lecturer of Japanese

DW 3229
520-5531
ygreen@iusb.edu

Catherine Hebert
Lecturer of Spanish

DW 3233
520-5044
cchebert@iusb.edu

Julio F. Hernando
Associate Professor of Spanish

DW 3231
520-4604
julherna@iusb.edu

Heather S. Jones
Visiting Lecturer of French

DW 3274
520-4650
hsjones@iusb.edu

Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor of German

DW 3227
520-4229
jluppes@iusb.edu

Bridget "Tammy" Fong-Morgan
Associate Professor of Spanish

DW 3225
520-4852
bfong@iusb.edu

Maria Ochoa-Villicana
Visiting Lecturer of Spanish

DW 3201
520-4648
magocha@iusb.edu

Savanna Annis
Administrative Assistant

DW 3127
520-4304
sannis@iusb.edu