Search

Faculty and Staff

Fall 2015 Faculty Office Hours

Name Office / Phone Email

Oscar Barrau
Associate Professor of Spanish; Chair

obarrau@iusb.edu

Sharon Brinker 
Adjunct Instructor in French 

DW 3274
520-4872

svbrinke@iusb.edu 

Ronald Cosner 
Adjunct Instructor in German 

DW 3106
520-4470

rcosner@iusb.edu 

John B. Davis
Senior Lecturer of Spanish; LaRC Director

DW 3235
520-5597

jdavis3@iusb.edu

Bridget "Tammy" Fong-Morgan
Associate Professor of Spanish

DW 3225
520-4852
bfong@iusb.edu

Yoshiko O. Green
Senior Lecturer of Japanese

DW 3229
520-5531
ygreen@iusb.edu

Gregory Harris 
Adjunct Instructor in French & Spanish 

DW 3166
520-4500
greharri@iusb.edu 

Catherine Hebert-Annis
Lecturer of Spanish

DW 3233
520-5044
cchebert@iusb.edu

Shawn Hill
Adjunct Instructor in German 

  shilhill@iusb.edu 

Julio F. Hernando
Associate Professor of Spanish

DW 3231
520-4604
julherna@iusb.edu

Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor of German

DW 3227
520-4229
jluppes@iusb.edu

Bretton Rodriguez
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish 

DW 3109
520-4470
bsrodrig@iusb.edu 

Savanna Hebert-Annis
Administrative Assistant

DW 3127
520-4304
sannis@iusb.edu