Search

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Resources


Spring 2016 Faculty Office Hours


Faculty Contact Information

Name Office / Phone Email

Oscar Barrau
Chair;Associate Professor; Spanish

obarrau@iusb.edu

Sharon Brinker 
Adjunct Instructor; French 

DW 3111
520-4470

svbrinke@iusb.edu 

Ronald Cosner 
Adjunct Instructor; German 

DW 3106
520-4470

rcosner@iusb.edu 

John B. Davis
LaRC Director; Senior Lecturer; Spanish

DW 3235
520-5597

jdavis3@iusb.edu

Bridget "Tammy" Fong-Morgan
Associate Professor; Spanish

DW 3225
520-4852
bfong@iusb.edu

Yoshiko O. Green
Senior Lecturer; Japanese

DW 3229
520-5531
ygreen@iusb.edu

Gregory Harris 
Adjunct Instructor; French & Spanish 

DW 3111
520-4470
greharri@iusb.edu 

Catherine Hebert-Annis
Coordinator of 1st Year Spanish; Lecturer; Spanish

DW 3233
520-5044
cchebert@iusb.edu

Shawn Hill
Adjunct Instructor; German 

DW 3108
520-4470
shlhill@iusb.edu 

Julio F. Hernando
Associate Professor; Spanish

DW 3231
520-4604
julherna@iusb.edu

Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor; German

DW 3227
520-4229
jluppes@iusb.edu

Bretton Rodriguez
Adjunct Instructor; Spanish 

DW 3109
520-4470
bsrodrig@iusb.edu 

McKenzie Tozan
Administrative Assistant 

DW 3127
520-4332
mltozan@iusb.edu