Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Faculty and Staff

Instructor E-mail Phone Office Spring 2013 Office Hours
Oscar Barrau obarrau@iusb.edu 574-520-4417 DW 3223 MW 1:00-2:15 and by appointment
Ron Cosner rcosner@iusb.edu 574-520-4332 DW 3201 MW 3:30-4:00 and by appointment
John Davis jdavis3@iusb.edu 574-520-5597 DW 3235 MW 2:00-3:00, TR 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Yoshiko Green ygreen@iusb.edu 574-520-5531 DW 3229 MW 5:15-5:30, TR 3:15-5:15 and by appointment
Greg Harris greharri@iusb.edu 574-520-4648 DW 3205 MW 1/2 hour after class and by appointment
Catherine Hebert cchebert@iusb.edu 574-520-5044 DW 3207 MW 10:00-11:00, TR 8:30-9:30 A.M. and by appointment
Julio Hernando julherna@iusb.edu 574-520-4604 DW 3231 W 9:30-11:30 and by appointment
Shawn Hill shill@unorth.k12.in.us 574-520-4332 DW 3205 MW 1/2 hour after class and by appointment
Heather Jones hsjones@iusb.edu 574-520-4650 DW 3274 MW 1:00-2:00, TR 4:00-5:00 and by appointment
Jeff Luppes jluppes@iusb.edu 574-520-4229 DW 3227 MWF 11:00-12:00 and by appointment
Tammy Morgan bfong@iusb.edu 574-520-4852 DW 3225 TR 10:00-12:00 and by appointment
Maria Ochoa Villicana magochoa@iusb.edu 574-520-4649 DW 3201 MW 1:00-2:00, TR in Elkhart 4:00-5:00 and by appointment
Gabriela Ramis agramis@iusb.edu 574-520-4833 DW 3233 MW 11:45-12:45, TR 10:15-11:15 and by appointment
Lesley Walker lwalker@iusb.edu 574-520-4199 DW 3237/ DW 3300F MW 2:30-3:30 in DW3237, TR 10:00-4:00 in DW 3300F and by appointment