Search

Faculty and Staff

Faculty Resources


Fall 2017 Faculty Office Hours


Faculty Contact Information

Name Office / Phone Email

Oscar Barrau
On Leave 2017-2018; Associate Professor; Spanish

obarrau@iusb.edu

John B. Davis
LaRC Director; Senior Lecturer; Spanish

DW 3235
520-5597

jdavis3@iusb.edu

Bridget "Tammy" Fong-Morgan
Associate Professor; Spanish

DW 3225
520-4852
bfong@iusb.edu

Yoshiko O. Green
Senior Lecturer; Japanese

DW 3229
520-5531
ygreen@iusb.edu

Heather Jones
Lecturer; French & Spanish 

DW 3231
520-4604
hsjones@iusb.edu

Greg Harris
Adjunct Instructor; Spanish

DW 3106
520-4470

greharri@iusb.edu

Catherine Hebert-Annis
Coordinator of 1st Year Spanish; Senior Lecturer; Spanish

DW 3233
520-5044
cchebert@iusb.edu

Shawn Hill
Adjunct Instructor; German 

DW 3106
520-4470
shlhill@iusb.edu 

Julio F. Hernando
Chair; Associate Professor; Spanish

DW 3237 julherna@iusb.edu

Jeffrey Luppes
Assistant Professor; German

DW 3227
520-4229
jluppes@iusb.edu

Anne Magnan-Park
Associate Professor; French

DW 3159
520-4559
amagnanp@iusb.edu

Karrie Jean
Administrative Assistant 

DW 3115
520-4332
kmjean@iusb.edu