Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Library main entrance

Contact Us

Library Faculty and Staff

When off-campus, office phone number extensions should be preceded by (574) 520 - [extension #]

For reference/information questions, see "Ask a Librarian" or e-mail the reference desk at refquest@iusb.edu

Name E-mail address Position Phone Extension Office No.
Allen, Barb bsimpso1@iusb.edu Assistant Circulation Supervisor / Reserves Coordinator 4377 L114A
Bauschke, Brandon bbauschk@iusb.edu Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons Assistant Supervisor 5543 EA2010A
Bell, Elizabeth ebell@iusb.edu Library Acquisitions Technician 4443 L003
Bloom, Vicki vdbloom@iusb.edu Dean of Library Services 4448 L304B
Cheng, Kirby xicheng@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Head of Library Information Technology 4421 L001
Colborn, Nancy ncolborn@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Head of Information Literacy Services 4321 L203B
Eggermont, Karen keggermo@iusb.edu Gift Acquisitions Technician 4644 L003
Elliott, Julie jmfelli@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Head of Public Relations and Outreach 4410 L109
Esselstrom, Adrian aesselst@iusb.edu Interlibrary Loan Technician 4433 L108
Finlay, Craig scfinlay@iusb.edu Assistant Librarian, Scholarly Communications Librarian 4209 L105
Fisher, Linda lfisher@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Director of Research, Instruction & Outreach 4442 L002A
Flanagan, Shabaun seversol@iusb.edu Government Publications & Electronic Resources Technician 4394 L002B
    Library Administration Support Specialist 4449 L304
Gottwald, Judith jgottwal@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Emerita    
Huff, Angela adhuff@iusb.edu Library Business Operations Manager 4404 L304A
Johnson, Josephine jnewell@iusb.edu Library Serials Technician 4318 L003
Kennedy, Maureen maurkenn@iusb.edu Interlibrary Loan Supervisor 4433 L114F
Kwong, Vincci vkwong@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Head of Library Web Services 4444 L107
Maher, Ellen emaher@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Emerita    
Opasik, Scott sopasik@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Director of Access Support 4446 L003B
Parker, Kim kparker@iusb.edu Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons Supervisor 5548 EA2010B
Plodowski, Katherin kplodows@iusb.edu Circulation Supervisor 4380 L114B
Russo, Michele mrusso@iusb.edu Dean, Emerita    
Shan, Feng fshan@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Head of Electronic Resources 4189 L111
Sigety, Stephen ssigety@iusb.edu Library Cataloging Technician 4416 L003
Stankrauff, Alison Harper astankra@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Archivist 4392 L206
Thomas, Susan suethoma@iusb.edu Associate Librarian, Director of Collection Services 5500 L003A

Department Phone & Room Numbers

When off-campus, office phone number extensions should be preceded by (574) 520 - [extension #]

Department Phone Extension Room Number
Acquisitions (Material Purchasing) 4443 L003
Administration 4449 L304
Archives & Special Collections 4392 L206
Cataloging/Technical Services 4446 L103
Circulation & Material Renewal 4440 L114
Collection Development 5500 L003A
Dorothy J. Wiekamp Educational Resource Commons 4120 EA2010
Electronic Resources 4189 L111
Fax 4472  
Government Publications 4442 L002
Information Commons 4441 L115
Interlibrary Loan 4433 L110
Library Information Technology (IT) 4421 L001
Library Instruction 4321 L203B
Library Recording 4844  
Public Relations 4410 L109
Reference 4441 L115
Reserves 4377 L114A
Serials 4318 L103
Library Web Services 4444 L107