Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Subject Librarians by Academic Unit

Arts-Communication Arts   Feng Shan fshan@iusb.edu

Arts-Music   Nancy Colborn ncolborn@iusb.edu

Arts-New Media   Vicki Bloom vdbloom@iusb.edu

Arts-Theatre & Dance   Feng Shan fshan@iusb.edu

Arts-Visual Arts   Vicki Bloom vdbloom@iusb.edu

B&E MIS/Decision Sciences   Kirby Cheng xicheng@iusb.edu

B&E Marketing   Vincci Kwong vkwong@iusb.edu

B&E-Accounting   Vincci Kwong vkwong@iusb.edu

B&E-Economics   Vincci Kwong vkwong@iusb.edu

B&E-Finance   Vincci Kwong vkwong@iusb.edu

B&E-Healthcare Management   Linda Fisher lfisher@iusb.edu

B&E-Management & Administration   Vincci Kwong vkwong@iusb.edu

Biology   Linda Fisher lfisher@iusb.edu

Chemistry   Scott Opasik sopasik@iusb.edu

Computer & Information Science/Informatics   Kirby Cheng xicheng@iusb.edu

Criminal Justice   Linda Fisher lfisher@iusb.edu

Dental   Susan Thomas suethoma@iusb.edu

Education-Curriculum/Juvenile Literature (ERC)   Kim Parker kparker@iusb.edu

Education-Elementary/Early Childhood (ERC)   Kim Parker kparker@iusb.edu

Education-Professional Education   Rosanne Cordell rcordell@iusb.edu

Education-Secondary/Foundations   Rosanne Cordell rcordell@iusb.edu

English   Julie Elliott jmfelli@iusb.edu

Film Studies   Julie Elliott jmfelli@iusb.edu

History   Alison Stankrauff astankra@iusb.edu

Honors   Linda Fisher lfisher@iusb.edu

HPER   Kim Parker kparker@iusb.edu

International Studies   Kirby Cheng xicheng@iusb.edu

Liberal Studies   Rosanne Cordell rcordell@iusb.edu

Mathematics   Scott Opasik sopasik@iusb.edu

Medical Imaging/Radiography   Susan Thomas suethoma@iusb.edu

Nursing   Susan Thomas suethoma@iusb.edu

Philosophy   Scott Opasik sopasik@iusb.edu

Physics/Astronomy/Geology   Scott Opasik sopasik@iusb.edu

Political Science/MPA/Geography   Susan Thomas suethoma@iusb.edu

Psychology   Linda Fisher lfisher@iusb.edu

Social Work/Labor Studies   Nancy Colborn ncolborn@iusb.edu

Sociology & Anthropology   Nancy Colborn ncolborn@iusb.edu

Sustainability   Rosanne Cordell rcordell@iusb.edu

Women's Studies   Alison Stankrauff astankra@iusb.edu

World Language Studies   Kirby Cheng xicheng@iusb.edu