Contact Us

Mathematical Sciences Department Office
Joanne Miller, Secretary
Northside Hall, Room NS 301B
(574) 520-4335

Mathematical Sciences Department Chair
Yu Song
, Ph.D.
Northside Hall, Room NS319
(574) 520-4299

Mathematical Sciences Department Associate Chair
Anna Savvopoulou
, Ph.D.
Northside Hall, Room NS317
(574) 520-4240

Director of Graduate Program

Master of Science in Applied Mathematics and Computer Science
Shanqin Chen, Ph.D.
Northside Hall, Room NS373
(574) 520-4316

Mathematical Sciences Tutoring Center Administrator
Kyle Schwieterma

Northside Hall, Room NS345
(574) 520-4665

Mailing Address:
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Indiana University South Bend
1700 Mishawaka Avenue
South Bend, IN  46634-7111

Department Webmaster (for issues related to the links or content of these web pages)