Advisory Board

The MS-MIT Advisory Board includes information technology and business managers from the leading organizations in the region. Members of our Advisory Board possess years of experience in both management and information technology. They provide us with invaluable input about the knowledge and skills needed by firms in today's market place. Moreover, our advisors connect us with Information Technology practices through their involvement in the development of our curriculum. We feel that the quality of our Advisory Board is one of the distinguishing characteristics that signal our program's excellence.

Board Members

Mr. George Spohrer, Jr.
Retired Partner
Crowe Horwath, LLP

Mr. Aria Zandi
Technology Manager

Mr. Paul Cafiero
Chief Financial Officer
AM General Corp.

Mr. Dan Rousseve
Vice President & CIO
Teacher's Credit Union

Mr. Steve Huffman
Chief Information Officer
Beacon Health System

Mr. Ron Kraemer
Vice President for Information Technologies and CIO
University of Notre Dame

Mr. Alan Douville
CIO, North America//VP.
Whirlpool Corporation

Mr. Steven P. Fay
Manager, Computer Systems
I/N Tek and I/N Kote

Mr. Frank Smith
Abilita IT Consulting Firm

Mr. Steven Katz
MIS Manager
Skyline Corp.

Mr. Gary Wilson
Vice President, CTO

Mr. Cecil Murray
CTO and VP
1st Source Bank

Ms. Susan Love
Chief Information Officer
MPI Research

Mr. Todd Smith
Corporate Director of IS
CTS Corporation

Mr. Patrick McMahon
Director, Technology Community Program
Notre Dame University

Mr. Rich Carlton
President & Chief Operating Officer
Data Realty, LLC