Search
Liberal Studies

Master of Liberal Studies Faculty

Joe Chaney, Director
Department of English
3169 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4870
jchaney@iusb.edu

Mahesh Ananth
Department of Philosophy
3289 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4264
mananth@iusb.edu

Bill Feighery
Department of Chemistry
051 Northside Hall
(574) 520-4311
wfeigher@iusb.edu

Mike Keen
Department of Sociology & Center for Sustainable Future
2279 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4185
mkeen@iusb.edu

April Lidinsky
Women's & Gender Studies
2257 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4528
alidinsk@iusb.edu

Betsy Lucal
Department of Sociology
2281 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4899
blucal@iusb.edu

Deb Marr
Department of Biology
132D Northside Hall
(574) 520-5564
dmarr@iusb.edu

Murlidharan Nair
Informatics
160 E Northside Hall
(574) 520-5068
mnair@iusb.edu

Mike Scheessele
Computer Science & Informatics
329 Northside Hall
(574) 520-4815
mscheess@iusb.edu

Scott Sernau
Department of Sociology
2289 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4402
ssernau@iusb.edu

Ken Smith
Department of English
3123 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4173
ksmith@iusb.edu

Joshua Wells
Sociology, Anthropology, & Informatics
2271 Wiekamp Hall
(574) 520-4434
jowells@iusb.edu