IU South Bend News Room


Posted on: February 27th, 2017 by

Photo of IU South Bend astroparticle team

(photo caption) Astroparticle team at IU South Bend: Front (left to right) : Professor of Physics and Astronomy Ilan Levine, undergraduate Physics major Haley Borsodi, Engineer Edward Behnke. Back (left to right) IU South Bend graduate (BS, Physics) Thomas Nani, undergraduate Physics majo Aaron Roeder. Not pictured: postdoctoral researcher Orin Harris and IU South Bend graduate (BS, Physics) Jonathan Wells.


Check out all the events happening on campus

Spotlighting Success on YouTube