Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Aerial Bridge Shot

Nursing Faculty

Sue Anderson, PhD, RN, FNP-BC
Assistant Professor/Director MSN Program
Northside 466, (574) 520-4369
sanderso@iusb.edu

Jennifer Bauer, RN, MS, FNP
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 432, (574) 520-4204
jsbauer@iusb.edu

Lori Cox, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 430, (574) 520-4153
lojcox@iusb.edu

Glenda Davidson, RN, MSN, CNE
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 428, (574) 520-4151
gledavid@iusb.edu

Teresa Dobrzykowski, DNS, APRN, BC
Associate Professor
Northside 444, (574) 520-4569
tdobrzyk@iusb.edu

EJ Fenner, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 436, (574) 520-4568
efenner@iusb.edu

Kris, Flora, RN, MS
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 411, (574) 520-4235
kkflora@iusb.edu

Patricia Henry, DNS, CPN, RN
Associate Professor
Northside 448 (574) 520-4330
phenry@iusb.edu

Sharon Imes, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 442 (574) 520-4225
simes@iusb.edu

Sharon Jones, PhD, RN
Assistant Professor
Northside 434 (574) 520-4424
jones240@iusb.edu

Barbara Keith, MSN, RN, CNE
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 438, (574) 520-4370
bkeith@iusb.edu

LeAnna LeLime, RN, MSN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 470, (574) 520-4388
lmcleish@iusb.edu

Jennifer Loop-Miller, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 413, (574) 520-4819
jloopmil@iusb.edu

Marta Makielski, RN, MN, CCRN Alumnus
Clinical Assistant Professor/Director BSN Program
Northside 462 (574) 520-4242
mmakiels@iusb.edu

Joyce Palmateer, MSN, RN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 450 (574) 520-4555
jmmcmaho@iusb.edu

Cynthia Sofhauser, PhD, RN, AHN-BC, CNE
Associate Professor
Northside 446 (574) 520-4336
csofhaus@iusb.edu

Barbara White, MSN, RN, CCRN, CPN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 440 (574) 520-4475
whitebj@iusb.edu

Roxanne Wolfram, DNP, RN, FNP-BC
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 401 (574) 520-4368
rwolfram@iusb.edu

LuAnn Woodrick, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
Northside 468 (574) 520-4337
lwoodric@iusb.edu

Visiting Faculty

Marcella Miller, RN, MSN
Clinical Lecturer
Northside 410 (574) 520-4167
millemai@iusb.edu

Back to Nursing Program