Search

Faculty and Staff

Note: The area code for all phone numbers below is 574.

Instructor Email Phone Office Spring 2016 Office Hours
Dr. Mahesh Ananth mananth@iusb.edu 520-4264 DW 3289

Professor Ananth is on leave

for the Spring 2016 semester

Dr. Louise Collins, Acting Chair loucolli@iusb.edu 520-4245 DW 3283

Monday and Wednesday 10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Monday and Wednesday 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Also by appointment

Dr. Joseph Kotva jkotva@indiana.edu

Elkhart

Campus

Elkhart

Before or after class

or by appointment

Alex Rausch alexraus@indiana.edu 520-4137 DW 3285

Monday and Wednesday 12:50 p.m.-2:00 p.m.

Also by appointment

Dr. Matthew Shockey shockey2@iusb.edu 520-5545 DW 3281 Sabbatical until Fall 2016
Dr. Warren (JR) Shrader wshrader@iusb.edu 520-4376 DW 3287

Monday and Wednesday 2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Also by appointment

Dr. Robert Stockman rhstockm@iusb.edu 520-4237 DW 3285

Tuesday and Thursday 1:15 p.m.-2:15 p.m.

Also by appointment

Dr. Lyle Zynda lzynda@iusb.edu 520-5512 DW 3277

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

Tuesday and Thursday 2:15 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

Wednesday 11:30 a.m.-1:00 p.m.

Also by appointment

    

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Pontius, Wiekamp Hall, Room DW3286, (574) 520-4491, vpontius@iusb.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Andrew Naylor, Ph.D. (University of Chicago, 1966), Professor Emeritus, theory of knowledge, ethics, metaphysics, early modern philosophy, logic (Email: anaylor@iusb.edu)

J. Wesley Robbins, Ph.D. (University of Chicago, 1969), Professor Emeritus, philosophy of religion, American philosophy, pragmatism, religion and science, modern philosophy

Michael Washburn, Ph.D. (University of California, San Diego, 1970), Professor Emeritus, philosophy of psychology, nineteenth-century philosophy, phenomenology and existentialism, eastern philosophy (Email: mwashbur@iusb.edu)