Search

Faculty and Staff

Note: The area code for all phone numbers below is 574.

Instructor

Email

Phone

Office

Spring 2015 Office Hours

Dr. Mahesh Ananth mananth@iusb.edu 520-4264 DW3289

Tuesday

2:30 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

Thursday-by appointment

Mr. Michael Campbell mtcampbe@iusb.edu 520-4237 DW 3276

Tuesday and Thursday

10:00 a.m.-11:00 a.m.

Dr. Louise Collins loucolli@iusb.edu 520-4245 DW3283

Sabbatical

Dr. Joseph Kotva jkotva@indiana.edu Elkhart campus Elkhart

Before or after class

by appointment

Mr. Joseph Rabbitt jwrabbit@iusb.edu 520-4237 DW3285

Wednesday

10:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

      Also by appointment

Dr. Matthew Shockey shockey2@iusb.edu 520-5545 DW3281

Tuesday and Thursday

 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.     

Thursday

     2:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m.

      Also by appointment

Dr. Warren (JR) Shrader

wshrader@iusb.edu 520-4376 DW3287

Currently On Leave

Dr. Robert Stockman rhstockm@iusb.edu 520-4237 DW3285

Tuesday and Thursday

1:15 p.m.-2:15 p.m.

Also by appointment

Dr. Lyle Zynda

(Acting Chair)

 

lzynda@iusb.edu

520-5512

DW3277

Monday and Wednesday

 1:00 p.m.-2:00 p.m. 

     Tuesday and Thursday 

11:00 a.m.-11:30 a.m.

    Tuesday and Thursday 

2:30 p.m.-3:00 p.m.

    Also by appointment

Administrative Assistant

Victoria Pontius, Wiekamp Hall, Room DW3286, (574) 520-4491, vpontius@iusb.edu


Emeritus Faculty

Andrew Naylor, Ph.D. (University of Chicago, 1966), Professor Emeritus, theory of knowledge, ethics, metaphysics, early modern philosophy, logic (Email: anaylor@iusb.edu)

J. Wesley Robbins, Ph.D. (University of Chicago, 1969), Professor Emeritus, philosophy of religion, American philosophy, pragmatism, religion and science, modern philosophy

Michael Washburn, Ph.D. (University of California, San Diego, 1970), Professor Emeritus, philosophy of psychology, nineteenth-century philosophy, phenomenology and existentialism, eastern philosophy (Email: mwashbur@iusb.edu)