Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Faculty and Staff Directory

Instructor Email Phone Office Office Hours
Brenda Borntrager bborntra@iusb.edu 574-520-5518 Northside Hall 359

M, W 12:30-2:00pm
T, Th 2:30-4:00pm
Friday by Appointment

Brian Davis brdavis@iusb.edu 574-520-4530 Northside Hall 367
Orin Harris harriso@iusb.edu 574-520-4278 Northside Hall 365
Jerry Hinnefeld jhinnefe@iusb.edu 574-520-4467 Northside Hall 355
Ilan Levine ilevine@iusb.edu 574-520-5544 Northside Hall 361 Tu 9:30-11:30am
or By Appointment
or Drop In Anytime
Monika Lynker mlynker@iusb.edu 574-520-5513 Northside Hall 363 T, Th 9:30-11:30am
Dale Mais demais@iusb.edu
Jerry Nurenburg jenurenb@iusb.edu 574-237-4530 Northside Hall 349
Shafa Saddawi ssaddawi@iusb.edu Northside Hall 354
Rolf Schimmrigk rschimmr@iusb.edu 574-520-4401 Northside Hall 353

Henry P. Scott

Dept Chair

hpscott@iusb.edu 574-520-5527 Northside Hall 357

T, W 10:00-11:15
and By Appointment

W. Bruce Zimmerman

574-520-5589

Staff

Department Secretary, [VACANT]  For information, please contact Henry Scott, Department Chair hpscott@iusb.edu

Joe Nate, Chief Technician