Faculty and Staff Directory

Instructor Email Phone Office Office Hours
Brenda Borntrager 574-520-5518 Northside Hall 359

MW 12:30-1:30pm
TR 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Friday by Appointment

Brian Davis 574-520-4530 Northside Hall 367

Meets with Students

Before/After LAB

Jerry Hinnefeld 574-520-4467 Northside Hall 355

M 1:00-2:00pm & 4:00-5:00pm

W 1:00pm-2:00pm

R 11:00am-12:00pm

Or By Appointment

Or When Office Door is Open

Ilan Levine 574-520-5544 Northside Hall 361 Tuesdays 9:00am - 1:00pm
or By Appointment
or Drop In Anytime
Monika Lynker 574-520-5513 Northside Hall 363

MW 2:30-3:30pm

R 11:00am-12:00pm

Or By Appointment

Walk-in - DW3300A

    T 8:00am-1:00pm

Dale Mais Before Class
Beth Marchant Northside Hall 351

W 11:00am-12:45pm

F 11:00-12:00pm & 2:00-3:00pm

Rolf Schimmrigk 574-520-4401 Northside Hall 353

MTWR 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Or By Appointment

Or When Office Door is Open

Henry P. Scott

Dept Chair 574-520-5527 Northside Hall 357

TWR 10:00am-11:15am
  or By Appointment

  or Just Stop By

W. Bruce Zimmerman



Administrative Assistant: Ms. Linda Knefely, 574-520-4278

Chief Technichian: Mr. Joe Nate