Professional Staff Council

Zones—Membership and Leadership

Professional Staff Zones

1 - Academic Advisors 2 - Academic Administration 3 - Administrative Services
  1. Patricia Agbetsiafa, Director of B&E Administration and Student Services
  2. Christine Behrend-Nelson, Academic Advisor, Health Sciences
  3. Michael Butler-Harley, Advisor, LAS
  4. Karen Christopher, Assistant Director, General Studies
  5. Catherine Coleman, Academic Advisor, School of Business, (Zone Leader)
  6. Judith Gawlik, Recruiter, School of Education
  7. Janet Gilroy, Director Student Services, Health Sciences
  8. Trisha Miller, Academic Advisor, LAS
  9. Talandra Neff,
  10. David Ogden, Academic Advisor, Education
  11. Shelly Pass, Academics Operations Manager, School of Nursing
  12. Tamea Rector, Coordinator of Arts Student Services
  13. Darrell Sanders, Academic Advisor, Education
  14. Andrea Welch, Director of Education Student Services, Education
  15. Julie Wells, Academic Advisor, LAS
  16. Lori White, Academic Advisor, Health Sciences
  17. Tracy White. Academic Advisor/Assistant Director of Graduate Business, School of Business
  1. Steven Bruce, Exec Director of Athletics and Women’s Head Basketball Coach
  2. Cathy Buckman, Asst VC for Enrollment Services
  3. Scott Cooper, Head Men's Basketball Coach and Coordinator of Event Management
  4. Keith Dawson, Registrar
  5. James Hasse, Director, Disabled Student Services
  6. James Hurst, Director of Student Counseling Center, Clinical Assistant Professor
  7. Thomas Norris, Assistant Director, Athletics & Activities
  8. Nancy Plennert, Manager of Academic Affairs
  9. Jamie Pott, Head Women's Volleyball Coach
  10. R. Lee Streby, Academic Affairs Grants Writer
  11. Scott Strittmatter, Director of Student Life Programs, (Zone Leader)
  12. Karen White, Associate Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
  13. Laura Whitney, Director, Office of Student Conduct
  14. Erika Zynda, Contracts and Grants Coordinator
  1. Susie Bendy, Auxillary Accountant
  2. Dennis Bernth, Sergeant of Campus Police
  3. Robert Boger, Director, Human Resources
  4. Morris De Geyter, Lieutenant of Campus Police
  5. Ricky Ganaishlal, Director of Housing and Residence Life
  6. Marty Gersey, Chief of Police
  7. Judy Houston, Assistant Bursar
  8. Andrew Krouse, Asst Director of Facilities Management
  9. Frances Lanciotti, Budget Analyst
  10. Linda Lucas, Bursar
  11. Nicole Micolichek, Residence Coordinator (zone leader)
  12. William O'Donnell, VC for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
  13. Loni Oehlwein, Asst. Director of Student Housing and Residential Life
  14. Kathleen Pizana, Director of Accounting Services
  15. Michael Prater, Director of Facilities Management
  16. Rebecca Rankin, Fiscal Officer for Facilities Management
  17. Debbie Richards, Director of Purchasing and Contracts
  18. Tom Westerhof,  Purchasing Contract Manager
4 - Information Technology 5 - University Affairs 6 - Academic Services
  1. Kevin Ahlgrim, Manager of Telecomm Systems
  2. Gary Allison, Application Support Consultant
  3. Gary Browning, Manager of Web Services
  4. Bruce Bryner, Information Security Officer
  5. Jake DePoy, System Support Consultant
  6. Daniel Finch, Systems Support Consultant
  7. Michael Fletcher, Manager of Information Technology Helpdesk
  8. Joe Haase, Instructional Media Consultant
  9. Johnathan Howell, CTS Design & Integration Technician
  10. Joel Langston, Manager of Media Services, (Zone Leader)
  11. Phil Mikulak, Director for Systems Support
  12. Dan O'Bryant, Web Developer
  13. Kyle Paulk, Senior Classroom Technology Support Consultant
  14. George Quinton, Hardware Support Consultant
  15. Craig Schroeder, Operations Programmer
  16. Paul Sharpe, Exec Director of Informatino Tehcnology
  17. Dorothea Solymosi, Manager of Operations and Database Support
  18. Dan Sprunger, Data Network Consultant Specialist
  19. Jeff Stahl, Senior Manager of Systems Administration
  20. Phil Suphal, Asst Manager of Student Computer Labs
  21. Jason Sykes, Manager of Classroom Technology and Events
  22. Kathleen Weidner, UITS Project Manager and Communications Officer
  23. Jim Yocom, Director of Instructional Media Services
  1. Ken Baierl, Director of Communications and Marketing
  2. Kelly Eberhart, Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
  3. Tiffany Goehring, Graphic Design Manager
  4. Dina Harris, Director of Development
  5. Susan Lee, Affirmative Action and Campus Diversity
  6. Anne McGraw, Major Gifts Manager
  7. Michael Mancini, Program Manager, Extended Learning
  8. Jeannie Metzger, Director of Alumni and Campus Ceremonies
  9. Katrina Smith, Graphic Designer (Zone Leader)
  10. Biniam Tesfamariam, Institutional Research and Effectiveness Officer
  11. Ilene Sheffer, Vice Chancellor for Public Affairs and University Advancement
  12. Gale Wood-Ward, Administrative Operations Manager, Off Campus Programs
  1. Edward Behnke, Research Engineer, Physics & Astronomy
  2. Marianne Bishop, Director, Center for Distance Education
  3. Alexander Blatt, Resident Stage Manager
  4. Gregory Demetrakis, Technical Director
  5. Moira Dyczko, Production Coordinator, Arts
  6. Connie Fox, Chemistry Laboratory Supervisor
  7. Michael Franz, Biology Lab Supervisor
  8. Angela Huff, Library Business Operations Manager, (Secretary)
  9. Kael Kanczuzewski, Instructional Technology Specialist
  10. William Keeler, Computer Science Laboratory Supervisor
  11. Maureen Kennedy, Interlibrary Loan Supervisor
  12. Michele Morgan-Dufour, Director of Community Outreach
  13. Kimberly Parker, Supervisor of Education Resource Commons (Zone Leader)
  14. Amy Pawlosky, Distance Education and Technology Specialist
  15. Katherin Plodowski, Library Circulation Supervisor
  16. Kristopher Robinson, Production Assistant
  17. Mary Anna Violi, Director of Advanced College Project
  18. Firm Faith Watson, Instructional Designer, UCET

7 - Student Support


  1. Malissa Ayala, Associate Director of Financial Aid and Scholarships, (Co-President)
  2. Rick Dennie, Director of Student Support, (Co-President)
  3. Nori Drach, Admissions Counselor
  4. Anne Drake, Learning Disabilities Specialist
  5. Michelle Hairston, 21st Century Scholars Coordinator
  6. Virginia Heidemann, Director for Academic Centers for Excellence
  7. Tamika Johnson, Student Services Specialist & VA/International Admissions Officer
  8. Olivia Catey, Assistant Director, Titan Success Center
  9. Tabitha Kingsbury, Admissions Counselor
  10. Cyndi Lang, Associate Director of Financial Aid/Student Scholarships
  11. Teri Langel, Assistant Registrar
  12. Ezella McPherson, Director, Titan Success Center
  13. Kathy Miller, Financial Aid Administrator and Data Specialist
  14. Kimberly Moore, Internship Employer Counselor
  15. Araceli Lepe Moreno, ABC Program Transfer Specialist
  16. Cynthia Murphy-Wardlow, Counselor, Making the Academic Connection
  17. Scott Myers, Manager, Gateway Information and Call Center (Zone Leader)
  18. Lezlie Ontiveros, Counselor, Making the Academic Connection 
  19. Constance Peterson-Miller, Director of Admissions
  20. Joseph Roth, Counselor/Coordinator Diversity
  21. Koren Scott, Financial Aid Counselor
  22. Cheryl Stuart, Financial Aid Administrator
  23. Christine Weingart, Admissions Counselor

‹‹ Back to Top