Search
Psychology

September 2014 Group Photo
(From L to R back row) Frank Fujita, Gwynn Mettetal, Matthew Costello, Kevin Ladd, Igor Juricevic, Kathy Ritchie, John McIntosh, Dennis Rodriguez 
(from L to R seated) Laura Talcvott, Carolyn Schult, Richard Hubbard, Catherine Borshuk, De' Bryant

Full-Time Faculty

Catherine Borshuk                    cborshuk@iusb.edu
Dé Bryant                                   dbryant@iusb.edu
Matthew Costello                       mccostel@iusb.edu
Frank Fujita                                ffujita@iusb.edu
Richard W. Hubbard                  rhubbard@iusb.edu
Igor Juricevic
                            ijuricev@iusb.edu
Kevin Ladd                                 kladd@iusb.edu
John L. McIntosh                       jmcintos@iusb.edu
Gwendolyn Mettetal                  gmetteta@iusb.edu
Kathy L. Ritchie                         kritchie@iusb.edu
Dennis Rodriguez                      pdrodrig@iusb.edu
Carolyn Schult                           cschult@iusb.edu
Laura Talcott                              ltalcott@iusb.edu

Visiting Faculty

Christine Willard-Noria  cnoria@iusb.edu

Associate Faculty

Denise Briggs    debriggs@iusb.edu
Elsa Byler          
elbyler@iusb.edu
Ken Hanig          
khanig@iusb.edu
Robin Harvell    
rw5@iusb.edu   
Patricia Place    
pplace@iusb.edu
Sorah Stein        
sorstein@iusb.edu

Staff

Christy Almaguer calmague@iusb.edu
Sarah Woods woodssm@iusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

John B. Long
Elizabeth Scarborough escarbor@iusb.edu
Kenneth Perrin
Richard Gottwald rgottwal@iusb.edu
V. Thomas Mawhinney tmawhinn@iusb.edu