Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view
Psychology

People

Department
2010-11 Picture -- Standing: R. Hubbard, I. Juricevic, F. Fujita, C. Schult, G. Mettetal, C. Borshuk, J. McIntosh, L. Talcott, D. DeBrule, D. Rodriguez; Seated: K. Ritchie, K. Ladd, D. Bryant, M. Costello.

Full-Time Faculty

Catherine Borshuk                    cborshuk@iusb.edu
Dé Bryant                                   dbryant@iusb.edu
Matthew Costello                       mccostel@iusb.edu
Frank Fujita                                ffujita@iusb.edu
Richard W. Hubbard                  rhubbard@iusb.edu
Igor Juricevic
                            ijuricev@iusb.edu
Kevin Ladd                                 kladd@iusb.edu
John L. McIntosh                       jmcintos@iusb.edu
Gwendolyn Mettetal                  gmetteta@iusb.edu
Kathy L. Ritchie                         kritchie@iusb.edu
Dennis Rodriguez                      pdrodrig@iusb.edu
Carolyn Schult                           cschult@iusb.edu
Laura Talcott                              ltalcott@iusb.edu

Visiting Faculty

Gregory Dam    gdam@iusb.edu

Alison Levitch  
alevitch@iusb.edu

Associate Faculty

Denise Briggs    debriggs@iusb.edu
Elsa Byler          
elbyler@iusb.edu
Ken Hanig          
khanig@iusb.edu
Robin Harvell    
rw5@iusb.edu   
Patricia Place    
pplace@iusb.edu
Sorah Stein        
sorstein@iusb.edu

Staff

Christy Almaguer calmague@iusb.edu
Ashley Hilliker ashhilli@iusb.edu

Emeritus Faculty

John B. Long
Elizabeth Scarborough escarbor@iusb.edu
Kenneth Perrin
Richard Gottwald rgottwal@iusb.edu
V. Thomas Mawhinney tmawhinn@iusb.edu

Faculty Group Picture
Faculty Gallery
Faculty Group Pictures 1998-2007