Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Psychology Faculty Gallery 2010-11

Catherine Borshuk Dé Bryant Matthew Costello
Daniel DeBrule Igor Juricevic Frank Fujita
Richard Hubbard Kevin Ladd John McIntosh
Gwynn Mettetal Kathy Ritchie Dennis Rodriguez
Carolyn Schult Laura Talcott

First row: Catherine Borshuk, Dé Bryant, Matthew Costello
Second row: Daniel DeBrule, Igor Juricevic, Frank Fujita
Third row: Richard Hubbard, Kevin Ladd, John McIntosh
Fourth row: Gwynn Mettetal, Kathy Ritchie, Dennis Rodriguez
Fifth row: Carolyn Schult, Laura Talcott