Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Recycling committee members

Myles Robertson Chair of Recycling Committee (Student Sustainability Coordinator for Student Housing)
Chad Crabtree (Admissions Office)
Jennifer Einspahr (Environmental Health & Safety)
Hailey Hennessy (Student)
Deborah Marr (Department of Biological Sciences)
Albert Peiffer (Facilities Management)
Michael Prater (Facilities Management)
Andrew Schnabel (Department of Biological Sciences)
Karl Stetler (Facilities Management)
Marietta Tyks (Facilities Management)
David Vollrath (School of Business and Economics)