Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Future Academic Calendars

Years 2013 and 2014

*Dates are Tentative and Subject to Change

Spring Semester 2013* 2014
Classes Begin Monday, January 07, 2013 Monday, January 13, 2014
Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday Monday, January 21, 2013 Monday, January 20, 2014
Spring Break Begins (after last class) Saturday, March 09, 2013 Saturday, March 15, 2014
Classes Resume Monday, March 18, 2013 Monday, March 24, 2014
Mid-term Reports Due Monday, March 11, 2013 Monday, March 10, 2014
Last Day of Classes Wednesday, April 24, 2013 Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Final Examinations Begin Friday, April 26, 2013 Friday, May 2, 2014
Final Examinations End Thursday, May 02, 2013 Thursday, May 08, 2014
Commencement Tuesday, May 07, 2013 Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Summer Semester 2013 2014
1st Session Classes Begin Monday, May 13, 2013 Monday, May 19, 2014
Memorial Day Holiday Monday, May 27, 2013 Monday, May 26, 2014
1st Session Classes End Monday, June 24, 2013 Monday, June 30, 2014
2nd Session Classes Begin Monday, July 01, 2013 Monday, July 07, 2014
Independence Day Holiday Thursday, July 04, 2013 Friday, July 04, 2014
2nd Session Classes End Monday, August 12, 2013 Friday, August 15, 2014
Fall Semester 2013 2014
Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2013 Monday, August 25, 2014
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 02, 2013 Monday, September 01, 2014
Mid-term Reports Due Monday, October 14, 2013 Monday, October 13, 2014
Thanksgiving Break Begins (after last class) Wednesday, November 27, 2013 Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Classes Resume Monday, December 2, 2013 Monday, December 1, 2014
Last Day of Classes Saturday, December 07, 2013 Saturday, December 06, 2014
Final Examinations Begin Monday, December 09, 2013 Monday, December 08, 2014
Final Examinations End Saturday, December 14, 2013 Saturday, December 13, 2014

Back