Skip to main site navigation
Skip to main content
Switch to text-only view
Switch to default view

Future Academic Calendars

Years 2009 and 2010

*Dates are Tentative and Subject to Change

Spring Semester

2009

2010

Classes Begin

Monday, January 12, 2009

Monday, January 11, 2010

Martin Luther King Jr. Holiday

Monday, January 19, 2009

Monday, January 18, 2010

Spring Break Begins
(after last class)

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Saturday, March 13, 2010

Classes Resume

Monday, March 23, 2009

Monday, March 22, 2010

Mid-term Reports Due

Friday, March 13, 2009

Monday, March 15, 2010

Last Day of Classes

Wednesday, April 29, 2009

Wednesday, April 28, 2010

Final Examinations Begin

Friday, May 1, 2009

Friday, April 30, 2010

Final Examinations End

Thursday, May 7, 2009

Thursday, May 6, 2010

Commencement

Tuesday, May 12, 2009

Tuesday, May 11, 2010



















Summer Semester

2009

2010

1st Session Classes Begin

Monday, May 18, 2009

Monday, May 17, 2010

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 25, 2009

Monday, May 31, 2010

1st Session Classes End

Monday, June 29, 2009

Monday, June 28, 2010

2nd Session Classes Begin

Monday, July 6, 2009

Tuesday, July 6, 2010

Independence Day Holiday Friday, July 3, 2009 Monday, July 5, 2010
2nd Session Classes End Friday, August 14, 2009 Monday, August 16, 2010















Fall Semester
2009
2010
Classes Begin Monday, August 31, 2009 Monday, August 30, 2010
Labor Day Holiday Monday, September 7, 2009 Monday, September 6, 2010
Mid-term Reports Due Monday, October 19, 2009 Monday, October 18, 2010
Thanksgiving Break Begins
(after last class)
Wednesday, November 25, 2009 Wednesday, November 24, 2010
Classes Resume Monday, November 30, 2009 Monday, November 29, 2010
Last Day of Classes Saturday, December 12, 2009 Saturday, December 11, 2010
Final Examinations Begin Monday, December 14, 2009 Monday, December 13, 2010
Final Examinations End Saturday, December 19, 2009 Saturday, December 18, 2010
Back